SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > General

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 21/06/2008, 07:51 PM   #11
Rozzie
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 448
Reputation: 7
Default Re: SA-MP FAQ

Quote:
Originally Posted by chaz70
Do i need to complete the game first?
no
Rozzie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/06/2008, 07:52 PM   #12
chaz70
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 5
Reputation: 0
Default Re: SA-MP FAQ

After about 3 mins of waiting it still doesnt start

(San andreas doesnt even open)

Does the ping need to get to a certain number?
chaz70 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/06/2008, 06:33 AM   #13
chaz70
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 5
Reputation: 0
Default Re: SA-MP FAQ

Someone plz help
chaz70 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/06/2008, 06:37 AM   #14
blewert
Huge Clucker
 
blewert's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Wales
Posts: 231
Reputation: 140
Default Re: SA-MP FAQ

Quote:
Originally Posted by chaz70
Someone plz help
Trying to bump a stickied topic? Heh.
__________________
blewert is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/06/2008, 06:43 AM   #15
chaz70
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 5
Reputation: 0
Default Re: SA-MP FAQ

Help plz
chaz70 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/06/2008, 08:32 AM   #16
kazimieras
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 63
Reputation: 0
Default Re: SA-MP FAQ

Q. I Have a problem with my server or pawno in Windows: Vista, what do I do?
A. Take a look at this thread: http://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php?topic=47484.0

kazimieras is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/06/2008, 09:13 PM   #17
JaTochNietDan
High-roller
 
JaTochNietDan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Republic of Ireland
Posts: 2,502
Reputation: 363
Default Re: SA-MP FAQ

Added some questions, and Sneaky I hope you don't mind me leaving yours since its the 2nd post its like its part of the 1st post anyway
__________________
Releases:
[Includes]: [jBan] | [jBanLite]
[Plugins]: [FileManager] | [Execute]
[Applications]: [Remote Administrator *NEW] | [Script King] | [RCON GUI]
JaTochNietDan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/06/2008, 08:40 AM   #18
-Sneaky-
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 595
Reputation: 24
Default Re: SA-MP FAQ

Quote:
Originally Posted by JaTochNietDan
Added some questions, and Sneaky I hope you don't mind me leaving yours since its the 2nd post its like its part of the 1st post anyway
Yo no problem, I think this topic should contains FAQ's only and no reply's and other posts.
-Sneaky- is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/07/2008, 06:37 AM   #19
Lilly
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 35
Reputation: 0
Default Re: SA-MP FAQ

Quote:
Originally Posted by chaz70
After about 3 mins of waiting it still doesnt start

(San andreas doesnt even open)

Does the ping need to get to a certain number?
Have you installed it to the correct place? And is it a downloaded version of GTA:SA cos if it is go buy the game
Lilly is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11/07/2008, 06:21 PM   #20
SteveMontana7
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1
Reputation: 0
Default Re: SA-MP FAQ

When i try to connect to a server it asks for a RCON password what is this?
SteveMontana7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Frequently Asked Questions [READ THIS BEFORE POSTING] Woet Server Support 87 21/06/2018 01:56 PM
My questions here. (please have a look here, this will be updated frequently) [dN]Eagle Help Archive 24 23/01/2010 04:15 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:49 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.