SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08/05/2016, 03:55 PM   #11
Radio
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 32
Reputation: 7
Default Re: Dynamic Gate System

good job for beginners
Radio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08/05/2016, 04:00 PM   #12
legendd
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 31
Reputation: 4
Default Re: Dynamic Gate System

Good one, nice release
legendd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11/05/2016, 02:21 PM   #13
thesuperuser
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 32
Reputation: 5
Default Re: Dynamic Gate System

Decent work man,good one!
thesuperuser is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26/07/2016, 08:36 AM   #14
SeanDenZYR
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Philippines!!
Posts: 168
Reputation: 20
Default Re: Dynamic Gate System

doesnt work D:
SeanDenZYR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/10/2016, 11:45 AM   #15
Barnwell
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: England
Posts: 555
Reputation: 40
Default Re: Dynamic Gate System

Good Job!
Barnwell is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/10/2016, 04:24 AM   #16
IceBilizard
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 871
Reputation: 47
Default Re: Dynamic Gate System

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kesh12 View Post
when i /creategate list appear ut when i select no objects appear
You must re-compile the script with the streamer plugin which is given in package.
__________________


IceBilizard is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/10/2016, 09:51 PM   #17
jhonloyd20
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Location: Philippines
Posts: 69
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Dynamic Gate System

why when i use gate They open wrong T_T
jhonloyd20 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/10/2016, 04:35 AM   #18
IceBilizard
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 871
Reputation: 47
Default Re: Dynamic Gate System

You must create their opening and closing points with /editgate open [gateid] same as /editgate close [gateid]
__________________


IceBilizard is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31/01/2017, 01:59 PM   #19
[G]am3r
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Dynamic Gate System

Assigned Organizations means to set the gate for an organization(faction)
  Reply With Quote
Old 01/02/2017, 10:54 AM   #20
[G]am3r
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Dynamic Gate System

Please tell me....?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
dynamic gate Jhony_Blaze Scripting Help 0 18/12/2014 05:12 PM
Cant save gate in dynamic gate system muky Scripting Help 2 11/05/2013 05:34 AM
[Tool/Web/Other] Dynamic Gate system coolguy711 Filterscripts 1 10/11/2012 05:54 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:26 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.