SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > Non-English > Languages > Português/Portuguese

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 30/12/2016, 04:40 PM   #1
SukMathcuck
Gangsta
 
SukMathcuck's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 647
Reputation: 2
Question Textdraw em um objeto.

E aí, como eu faço para criar um script para mostrar o nome do objeto, o titulo diz tudo, exemplo, colocar textdraw em um objeto?
SukMathcuck is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30/12/2016, 04:58 PM   #2
Eddye
Huge Clucker
 
Eddye's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Rio de Janeiro
Posts: 364
Reputation: 42
Default Re: Textdraw em um objeto.

Create3DTextLabel

Use as coordenadas e coloque na posição de onde fica este objeto.
__________________
Setup:
Core i5™ 2310 2.9GHz @ 3.4GHz
16GB HyperX Fury 1866Mhz (1X16)
GTX 960 GALAX Exoc Black Edition (Adeus R9 280X)
2 HD's 500GB Seagate
Fonte Corsair CX500
Gabinete Aerocool 800 (2 Fans RED)
Eddye is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30/12/2016, 05:02 PM   #3
SukMathcuck
Gangsta
 
SukMathcuck's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 647
Reputation: 2
Default Re: Textdraw em um objeto.

Resolvido! Reputado!
SukMathcuck is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Pedido] id do objeto iSoaD Português/Portuguese 6 16/10/2016 03:23 AM
[Pedido] Objeto Sti Português/Portuguese 1 15/09/2013 02:11 AM
[FilterScript] Câmera com flash de SA-MP "objeto e TextDraw ' By OTACON OTACON Lançamentos/Releases 6 05/08/2013 05:22 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:04 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.