SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Client Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 23/09/2018, 03:57 AM   #11
karanza
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2018
Posts: 4
Reputation: 0
Default Re: SA-MP working on windows 10 Pro edition (64 bit)

Quote:
Originally Posted by v1k1nG View Post
I am unfortunately using that OS and SAMP works without any prob
Is that the CD version or the steam version of the game?
karanza is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23/09/2018, 06:36 PM   #12
v1k1nG
Huge Clucker
 
v1k1nG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Location: 𝕯𝖗𝖆𝖐𝖐𝖆𝖗
Posts: 257
Reputation: 14
Default Re: SA-MP working on windows 10 Pro edition (64 bit)

Quote:
Originally Posted by karanza View Post
Is that the CD version or the steam version of the game?
Ehm.
__________________
v1k1nG is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Windows 10 Tab no working dragon00 Bug Reports 1 26/10/2015 02:09 PM
My SA:MP is not working on windows 8.1 TrinityRoleplay Client Support 4 20/12/2013 07:02 PM
Script only working on Windows? Blackazur Scripting Help 13 08/06/2013 10:48 PM
Windows 7 /save not working Scarred Client Support 7 18/01/2012 07:19 PM
Windows 7 Not Working? evilmidget95 Client Support 1 17/03/2010 12:15 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:40 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.