SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 23/05/2018, 06:32 AM   #41
Marv123
Little Clucker
 
Marv123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 38
Reputation: 6
Default Re: JaKe's House System

When iam compiling the script, it is showing these error's

PHP Code:
E:\Gamers Evolution Freeroam\filterscripts\jake's_house_system_v1_-_official_by__jake_ (1).txt;(1590) : warning 202: number of arguments does not match definition
E:\Gamers Evolution Freeroam\filterscripts\jake'
s_house_system_v1_-_official_by__jake_ (1).txt;(1617) : warning 202number of arguments does not match definition
Pawn compiler 3.2.3664              Copyright 
(c1997-2006ITB CompuPhase


2 Warnings

These are that lines

PHP Code:
1590 Line:     hInfo[houseid][hMapIcon] = CreateDynamicMapIcon(hInfo[houseid][hPickupP][0], hInfo[houseid][hPickupP][1], hInfo[houseid][hPickupP][2], SALE_ICON, -100, -1STREAM_DISTANCESMAPICON_LOCAL);

1617 LinehInfo[houseid][hMapIcon] = CreateDynamicMapIcon(hInfo[houseid][hPickupP][0], hInfo[houseid][hPickupP][1], hInfo[houseid][hPickupP][2], NOTSALE_ICON, -100, -1STREAM_DISTANCESMAPICON_LOCAL); 
Please Help Me
Marv123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25/05/2018, 07:58 AM   #42
Marv123
Little Clucker
 
Marv123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 38
Reputation: 6
Default Re: JaKe's House System

Quote:
Originally Posted by Marv123 View Post
When iam compiling the script, it is showing these error's

PHP Code:
E:\Gamers Evolution Freeroam\filterscripts\jake's_house_system_v1_-_official_by__jake_ (1).txt;(1590) : warning 202: number of arguments does not match definition
E:\Gamers Evolution Freeroam\filterscripts\jake'
s_house_system_v1_-_official_by__jake_ (1).txt;(1617) : warning 202number of arguments does not match definition
Pawn compiler 3.2.3664              Copyright 
(c1997-2006ITB CompuPhase


2 Warnings

These are that lines

PHP Code:
1590 Line:     hInfo[houseid][hMapIcon] = CreateDynamicMapIcon(hInfo[houseid][hPickupP][0], hInfo[houseid][hPickupP][1], hInfo[houseid][hPickupP][2], SALE_ICON, -100, -1STREAM_DISTANCESMAPICON_LOCAL);

1617 LinehInfo[houseid][hMapIcon] = CreateDynamicMapIcon(hInfo[houseid][hPickupP][0], hInfo[houseid][hPickupP][1], hInfo[houseid][hPickupP][2], NOTSALE_ICON, -100, -1STREAM_DISTANCESMAPICON_LOCAL); 
Please Help Me
how to fix this error please help
Marv123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25/05/2018, 09:42 AM   #43
Castiel17
Little Clucker
 
Castiel17's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Location: Norway
Posts: 32
Reputation: 0
Default Re: JaKe's House System

Quote:
Originally Posted by Marv123 View Post
how to fix this error please help
Bro i test link Pastebin and Solidfiles all work but i think someting wrong with your includes.
__________________
Pawn compiler 3.2.3664 Copyright (c) 1997-2018, ITB CompuPhase
Castiel17 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25/05/2018, 09:55 AM   #44
GTLS
High-roller
 
GTLS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: India
Posts: 1,072
Reputation: 119
Default Re: JaKe's House System

Quote:
Originally Posted by Marv123 View Post
how to fix this error please help
Are you trying to compile a .txt file to AMX?
__________________

I don't help for rep. I help cuz I was helped in the past.


Retired from SAMP Scene. Might open SAMP Forums once in a while.

Some treats for ya. Click em
Basic House System
Simple Speedo
Base Login/Register Script

GTLS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25/06/2018, 03:53 PM   #45
oghabanjb
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 37
Reputation: 1
Default Re: JaKe's House System

not bad
oghabanjb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/05/2020, 04:42 AM   #46
Inspiron
Huge Clucker
 
Inspiron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Mount Chiliad
Posts: 214
Reputation: 12
Default Re: JaKe's House System

I have a problem. The house menu does not works. I mean when I click on house name or storage or interiors, like anything in the dialogue box. It wont work at all. But there are no errors compiling or in the logs plus creating houses works fine too. Can you help me?
Inspiron is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 01/05/2020, 05:16 AM   #47
ChandraLouis
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 438
Reputation: 37
Default Re: JaKe's House System

Quote:
Originally Posted by Inspiron View Post
I have a problem. The house menu does not works. I mean when I click on house name or storage or interiors, like anything in the dialogue box. It wont work at all. But there are no errors compiling or in the logs plus creating houses works fine too. Can you help me?
Maybe the dialogue id in your gamemode is the same with the filterscript.
ChandraLouis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/05/2020, 06:04 AM   #48
Inspiron
Huge Clucker
 
Inspiron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Mount Chiliad
Posts: 214
Reputation: 12
Default Re: JaKe's House System

Quote:
Originally Posted by ChandraLouis View Post
Maybe the dialogue id in your gamemode is the same with the filterscript.
Can you explain a little more on how do I fix it? I'm not really pro at scripting so a little help would be appreciated.
Inspiron is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12/05/2020, 12:16 PM   #49
JasonTheMan
Big Clucker
 
JasonTheMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2020
Posts: 55
Reputation: 2
Default Re: JaKe's House System

I like it, great work! keep it up
__________________
Owner/Founder - DesignUX
New Project - RedWood High
JasonTheMan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/07/2020, 06:28 PM   #50
SneaXTM
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2020
Posts: 2
Reputation: 0
Default Re: JaKe's House System

+Rep
SneaXTM is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[FilterScript] [FS] v1.6e || Simple House System || 1 line = 1 house Antironix Filterscripts 1307 12/05/2020 12:18 PM
Gagi's House System's House cords problem Wahaj Scripting Help 2 03/07/2014 03:15 PM
House system , save house create Cerealguy Scripting Help 1 27/10/2013 11:34 PM
GF script & house system and house cars Sexserghy Help Archive 4 27/03/2011 10:47 PM
House System is Reading 22 House] MahmutBey Help Archive 2 01/05/2010 11:52 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:25 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.