SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 18/04/2017, 04:20 PM   #1
Bussyman
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 158
Reputation: 0
Default 1920x1080

Hi,

How to run GTA in 1920x1080 resoliution? in settings max i can set it 1366
Bussyman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18/04/2017, 04:53 PM   #2
coool
Gangsta
 
coool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Republic of Pakistan
Posts: 630
Reputation: 54
Default Re: 1920x1080

What is your pc's maximum resolution.
P.S this question wouldn't go here, this section is for scripting help :P
__________________
coool is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18/04/2017, 05:31 PM   #3
davve95
High-roller
 
davve95's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Sweden
Posts: 3,138
Reputation: 234
Default Re: 1920x1080

****** it .
http://gtaforums.com/topic/479521-gt...ution-problem/
davve95 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Playing SA-MP in 1920x1080 with multiple monitors linuxthefish Client Support 11 24/07/2013 04:13 PM
[Solved!] 1920x1080 on Widescreen Farendhel Client Support 5 03/09/2011 02:08 PM
SA-MP at 1920x1080 Andy_McKinley Client Support 19 24/01/2011 08:32 PM
1920x1080 resolution with samp? [v1.0] Milk_ General 1 09/03/2010 05:30 AM
SA-MP at 1920x1080 [LF]Sagat Client Support 7 12/10/2009 11:11 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:15 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.