SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 17/01/2019, 12:04 PM   #1
TheDarkMore
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Posts: 2
Reputation: 0
Default Vehicle Armor

Hello, I want to create a command somewhere, so I want the vehicle to be a certain armored, for example, the vehicle's armor will be 100, that armor will be taken with the of money
TheDarkMore is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/01/2019, 01:36 PM   #2
TheDarkMore
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Posts: 2
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Vehicle Armor

help me
TheDarkMore is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Not see HP and Armor Bar 0nur Scripting Help 10 05/02/2014 01:11 PM
Add HP + Armor (_AcE_) Scripting Help 2 19/07/2012 10:56 PM
VIP's not getting armor acade Scripting Help 0 10/03/2012 12:17 PM
Buy armor by a cmd? Face9000 Help Archive 2 01/11/2010 12:48 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:46 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.