SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP DL Edition > SA-MP 0.3.DL

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 28/01/2019, 08:25 PM   #1
willttoonn
Gangsta
 
willttoonn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Brazil
Posts: 818
Reputation: 54
Default [error] Failed to load model ID

I have searched any post about this error, but won't find any relevant information. Someone knows about this and how to fix that?

This error has displayed after the models has downloaded. I think this is relationated to the custom model that I just added.

pawn Code:
[19:15:21] {FFFFFF}SA-MP {B9C9BF}0.3.DL-R1 {FFFFFF}Started
[19:15:24] Connecting to 198.27.95.178:7878...
[19:15:25] Connected. Joining the game...
[19:15:30] Connected to {B9C9BF}Advanced Sandbox
[19:15:32] [error] Failed to load model ID: -4151
Attached Files
File Type: zip unity_parkC.zip (419.5 KB, 6 views)
__________________
Wil
Sometimes a captain has to make the unpopular call because that's his responsibility

/WiltonFreitas willttoonn Wil#3638

Advanced Roleplay
Staff — Management
Development Team — Head Developer
willttoonn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/01/2019, 02:16 AM   #2
OKStyle
High-roller
 
OKStyle's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Russia, Orenburg Money: GTA$ 999,999,999
Posts: 3,104
Reputation: 140
Default Re: [error] Failed to load model ID

I'm try ground5_las.txd, but this is modified model. I need your txd for tests on my laptop.
__________________
O.K.Style™ Laboratory
Kalcor: "... it's makes the game look like it's not GTA. This mod is called San Andreas Multiplayer. It's not a custom game engine which you can script..."
OKStyle is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[error] Failed to load model ID: Daddy Yankee SA-MP 0.3.DL 2 03/03/2018 06:58 AM
[error] Failed to load model ID: Swarn SA-MP 0.3.DL 2 12/02/2018 05:39 PM
How to fix error Failed to load any house? tonyle Scripting Help 3 03/05/2015 01:07 PM
[ERROR]streamer.dll failed to load (PingPerfect.com) lutherfchen Scripting Help 3 22/11/2014 05:02 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:53 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.