SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05/08/2013, 12:25 AM   #1
FiReAlEx
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 45
Reputation: 1
Default Marker has always transparency

I've done this script to don't let the teams to see the opposite teams on the map, but the markers are a little bit visible, like i didn't 00 in the Alpha value, but 33. Here's the code:
Code:
    for(new i; i < MAX_PLAYERS; i++){
   	if(gTeam[i] == Attack && gTeam[playerid] == Defense){
    SetPlayerMarkerForPlayer(playerid, i, 0xFF000000);
    SetPlayerMarkerForPlayer(i, playerid, 0x00FFFF00);}}
Thanks
FiReAlEx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/08/2013, 02:44 AM   #2
-Prodigy-
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 408
Reputation: 45
Default Re: Marker has always transparency

Check this out: http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/SetPlayerMarkerForPlayer

It shows you how to turn their markers invisible
-Prodigy- is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/08/2013, 10:34 AM   #3
FiReAlEx
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 45
Reputation: 1
Default Re: Marker has always transparency

Yes, it worked. Thanks
FiReAlEx is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[BUG] 3DTexts transparency IstuntmanI Scripting Help 13 18/03/2012 06:11 AM
how to make color more transparency jame42 Help Archive 4 30/03/2011 10:30 AM
transparency Hot Help Archive 5 15/10/2009 07:37 PM
Change transparency of a players color. pyrodave Help Archive 5 14/10/2009 06:22 PM
Color Transparency Dujma Help Archive 7 19/03/2009 02:38 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:32 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.