SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07/09/2016, 10:09 PM   #121
Ultraz
Huge Clucker
 
Ultraz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Location: Egypt
Posts: 245
Reputation: 22
Default Re: JakAdmin3 - User-Friendly/Fast/Efficient (zcmd,sscanf2,foreach,SQLite) (ReMaKe)

Keep it up bro , tell me if you need any help
__________________
Scripting since 2016
I participated in:

Ultraz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/09/2016, 08:08 AM   #122
JaKe Elite
High-roller
 
JaKe Elite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Philippines
Posts: 3,708
Reputation: 489
Default Re: JakAdmin3 - User-Friendly/Fast/Efficient (zcmd,sscanf2,foreach,SQLite) (ReMaKe)

3.4.1 HAS BEEN RELEASED, GRAB YOUR OWN COPY NOW!!!
__________________
Discord: Cipher#7353
__________________


Server IP: Click me | Discord: Click me

You challenged us, What you want is what you get.
JaKe Elite is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/09/2016, 09:02 AM   #123
PT
Godfather
 
PT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Europe
Posts: 7,180
Reputation: 803
Default Re: JakAdmin3 - User-Friendly/Fast/Efficient (zcmd,sscanf2,foreach,SQLite) (ReMaKe)

You still not using the github...

Is better for who use your stuff and modify some stuff and Then they can see what you updated easier..
PT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/09/2016, 09:15 AM   #124
SecretBoss
Gangsta
 
SecretBoss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Greece
Posts: 807
Reputation: 106
Default Re: JakAdmin3 - User-Friendly/Fast/Efficient (zcmd,sscanf2,foreach,SQLite) (ReMaKe)

Well I can't understand why you are using a custom Macro on every command to check if player is logged in while you can block every command with just few lines

Code:
public OnPlayerCommandReceived(playerid, cmdtext[])
{
	if(User[playerid][accountLogged] == 0)
        {
        	SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "* You must be logged in to use this command.");
        	return 0;
        }
	return 1;
}
__________________
SecretBoss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/09/2016, 09:26 AM   #125
JaKe Elite
High-roller
 
JaKe Elite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Philippines
Posts: 3,708
Reputation: 489
Default Re: JakAdmin3 - User-Friendly/Fast/Efficient (zcmd,sscanf2,foreach,SQLite) (ReMaKe)

Quote:
Originally Posted by SecretBoss View Post
Well I can't understand why you are using a custom Macro on every command to check if player is logged in while you can block every command with just few lines

Code:
public OnPlayerCommandReceived(playerid, cmdtext[])
{
	if(User[playerid][accountLogged] == 0)
        {
        	SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "* You must be logged in to use this command.");
        	return 0;
        }
	return 1;
}
As far as I am concerned that would block the overall commands (including the commands from a separated gamemode or script, Some scripters wouldn't want that on my opinion)

Quote:
Originally Posted by PT View Post
You still not using the github...

Is better for who use your stuff and modify some stuff and Then they can see what you updated easier..
Still having a hard time with it, GitHub Client isn't supported on my OS.
__________________
Discord: Cipher#7353
__________________


Server IP: Click me | Discord: Click me

You challenged us, What you want is what you get.
JaKe Elite is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/09/2016, 10:52 AM   #126
JaKe Elite
High-roller
 
JaKe Elite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Philippines
Posts: 3,708
Reputation: 489
Default Re: JakAdmin3 - User-Friendly/Fast/Efficient (zcmd,sscanf2,foreach,SQLite) (ReMaKe)

Forgot to place in the dutils.inc, libRegEx.inc and it's plugin on the script. Updating the DL

UPDATED
__________________
Discord: Cipher#7353
__________________


Server IP: Click me | Discord: Click me

You challenged us, What you want is what you get.
JaKe Elite is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/09/2016, 10:57 AM   #127
jlalt
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Iran
Posts: 1,266
Reputation: 366
Default Re: JakAdmin3 - User-Friendly/Fast/Efficient (zcmd,sscanf2,foreach,SQLite) (ReMaKe)

Quote:
Originally Posted by SecretBoss View Post
Well I can't understand why you are using a custom Macro on every command to check if player is logged in while you can block every command with just few lines

Code:
public OnPlayerCommandReceived(playerid, cmdtext[])
{
	if(User[playerid][accountLogged] == 0)
        {
        	SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "* You must be logged in to use this command.");
        	return 0;
        }
	return 1;
}
so I need to be logged in to use unknow command too?
jlalt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/09/2016, 12:06 PM   #128
SecretBoss
Gangsta
 
SecretBoss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Greece
Posts: 807
Reputation: 106
Default Re: JakAdmin3 - User-Friendly/Fast/Efficient (zcmd,sscanf2,foreach,SQLite) (ReMaKe)

Quote:
Originally Posted by JaKe Elite View Post
As far as I am concerned that would block the overall commands (including the commands from a separated gamemode or script, Some scripters wouldn't want that on my opinion)
If they are using it as a filterscript, no it won't block gamemode's commands also whats the point on using commands without being logged in?

Quote:
Originally Posted by jlalt View Post
so I need to be logged in to use unknow command too?
You can adjust it to fit on your needs
__________________
SecretBoss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/09/2016, 12:37 PM   #129
SyS
High-roller
 
SyS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 1,939
Reputation: 504
Default Re: JakAdmin3 - User-Friendly/Fast/Efficient (zcmd,sscanf2,foreach,SQLite) (ReMaKe)

Quote:
Originally Posted by SecretBoss View Post
If they are using it as a filterscript, no it won't block gamemode's commands also whats the point on using commands without being logged in?
Who told you that? it will block gm's cmds too.
SyS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/09/2016, 12:58 PM   #130
SecretBoss
Gangsta
 
SecretBoss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Greece
Posts: 807
Reputation: 106
Default Re: JakAdmin3 - User-Friendly/Fast/Efficient (zcmd,sscanf2,foreach,SQLite) (ReMaKe)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sreyas View Post
Who told you that? it will block gm's cmds too.
Well to be honest I never tried it but I think it won't. Anyway still you can add exceptions for some commands it's better than placing a Macro on every command
__________________
SecretBoss is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Tutorial] Advanced Capturable Zone Scripting [Easy,Very Fast,Efficient,Variable Time TO Capture For DONOR , More STOCKS ,Foreach] kN1GhT Tutorials 13 13/03/2015 09:50 AM
[FilterScript] InfoOrg ( DOF2/Y-INI - ZCMD - SSCANF2 - FOREACH ) iMega Lançamentos/Releases 9 31/05/2013 12:27 AM
[FilterScript] rVip - SQLite , ZCMD , SSCANF2 Rimmon Filterscripts 3 12/05/2013 07:55 PM
[GameMode] Death Match ( Zcmd - Sscanf2 - Foreach - Streamer ) Diogo123 Lançamentos/Releases 14 15/03/2013 09:33 PM
[GameMode] Blank Gamemode (dini, zcmd, sscanf2, foreach) pantelimonfl Gamemode Scripts 17 10/07/2011 04:56 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:06 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.