SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Help Archive

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09/05/2010, 12:30 PM   #1
qwqwqw
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 41
Reputation: 0
Default Businesses

How Can I Add Business? help pleasE :S
qwqwqw is offline  
Old 09/05/2010, 10:39 PM   #2
Hash [NL-RP]
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 161
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Businesses

LOL What GM ?

If its GF/LARP/ECT Use my tutorial

http://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php?topic=172350.0
Hash [NL-RP] is offline  
Old 10/05/2010, 02:12 AM   #3
ViruZZzZ_ChiLLL
High-roller
 
ViruZZzZ_ChiLLL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: I don't know
Posts: 1,645
Reputation: 8
Default Re: Businesses

Click the link to know all the lists of property/business system LINK
or just click this http://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php?topic=137738.0
__________________


ViruZZzZ_ChiLLL is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Tutorial] [TUT] Buyable Businesses! [HiC]TheKiller Tutorials 89 14/11/2012 02:06 AM
Problem with Houses and Businesses kukars22 Help Archive 2 28/12/2009 05:17 PM
Businesses + Factions Ritchie999 Help Archive 7 14/12/2009 11:53 AM
about businesses WardenCS Help Archive 1 16/06/2009 06:14 PM
Makeing Businesses Newbz0r Help Archive 2 09/02/2009 09:04 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:54 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.