SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > General

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 28/12/2010, 11:33 AM   #1
kurta999
High-roller
 
kurta999's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Slovakia (HU)
Posts: 913
Reputation: 635
Default Lag without frame limiter (Not FPS), And lag in house server

Hello.

This is my problem.

When i'm disabling the frame limiter, i have 70-80FPS, but the game very lagging.

With FPS limiter work's better. Not have the very big lag.

And my 2.st problem is i'm playing in my house server with 3 player, i'm lagging, and others not.

My PC is:

Down

My internet is 2MB/s.

Formerly was not have this problem.
__________________
I don't play and have ANY interest in SA:MP anymore! Please do not ask for help, because I'm not going to reply.
kurta999 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28/12/2010, 01:50 PM   #2
Farid
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 134
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Lag without frame limiter (Not FPS), And lag in house server

Lol

I got the same problem, but at me it lags if i turn on the frame limiter
Farid is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28/12/2010, 02:55 PM   #3
tpimp
Little Clucker
 
tpimp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 43
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Lag without frame limiter (Not FPS), And lag in house server

High FPS with lag? Never had it, and I play with a laptop
__________________
tpimp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28/12/2010, 10:02 PM   #4
clum#
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 56
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Lag without frame limiter (Not FPS), And lag in house server

remember to do /fpslimit 100 ingame
update your gfx card drivers
saying this i suffer from fps drops too, unfortunately i suspect the official patches solve this
clum# is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30/12/2010, 08:47 PM   #5
DRIFT_HUNTER
High-roller
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 2,151
Reputation: 215
Default Re: Lag without frame limiter (Not FPS), And lag in house server

If you have SRT3 v1.7 then reinstall gta sa
DRIFT_HUNTER is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31/12/2010, 02:23 PM   #6
kurta999
High-roller
 
kurta999's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Slovakia (HU)
Posts: 913
Reputation: 635
Default Re: Lag without frame limiter (Not FPS), And lag in house server

I'm dont have any mods.
__________________
I don't play and have ANY interest in SA:MP anymore! Please do not ask for help, because I'm not going to reply.
kurta999 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Frame Limiter: Off, always crashes when i alt-tab. ante001 Client Support 5 14/10/2011 08:42 AM
frame to text3d? Ben147 Help Archive 3 16/06/2010 07:01 PM
Unable to swim fast or strafe with frame limiter off PipWinsAgain Client Support 2 30/03/2009 05:38 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:06 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.