SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Client Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 27/04/2011, 03:32 PM   #1
GaGlets(R)
Gangsta
 
GaGlets(R)'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 791
Reputation: 5
Default Vehicle models..

I am just wondering why there are some vehicle models loaded if server dont uses any vehicle at all, even MAX_VEHICLES is redefined to 0. I dont know, that is the reason of posting this question.

Img: http://img198.imageshack.us/img198/6784/samp014hy.png

P.S Too lazy to use search.
GaGlets(R) is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28/04/2011, 11:16 PM   #2
GaGlets(R)
Gangsta
 
GaGlets(R)'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 791
Reputation: 5
Default Re: Vehicle models..

bumby dumpy bump
GaGlets(R) is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/05/2011, 03:11 PM   #3
GaGlets(R)
Gangsta
 
GaGlets(R)'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 791
Reputation: 5
Default Re: Vehicle models..

bump, seriously noone knows?
GaGlets(R) is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/05/2011, 06:22 PM   #4
Jean_Pierre
Huge Clucker
 
Jean_Pierre's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Vantaa, Finland
Posts: 247
Reputation: 2
Default Re: Vehicle models..

Its Not client Problem.
__________________
Jean_Pierre is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[FilterScript] [FS] tAxI's Vehicle Streamer [v0.2] - add unlimited vehicle spawns and models!!! cptnsausage Filterscripts 205 31/07/2010 05:29 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:59 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.