SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 29/09/2013, 12:11 AM   #1
pgrp123
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 2
Reputation: 0
Default checkpoint on radar..

hi guys, anyone can help me when they do /unloadcomps, the radar show the checkpoint..

pawn Code:
COMMAND:unloadcomps(playerid, params[])
{
    if(PlayerInfo[playerid][playerteam]!=SDC) return SendClientError(playerid, CANT_USE_CMD);
    if(!IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 7.0, 841.9504,1836.5071,10.8310)) return SendClientError(playerid, "You are not at the warehouse!");
    SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid, 841.9504,1836.5071,10.8310, 3.0);
    new carid = GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid);
    if(comps[carid][guns] == 0 && comps[carid][cars] == 0 && comps[carid][alchool] == 0 && comps[carid][stuffs] == 0)
        return SendClientError(playerid, "No comps in your truck.");
    SetTimerEx("AddToStock", 900, false, "dddd",comps[carid][guns],comps[carid][cars],comps[carid][stuffs],comps[carid][alchool]);
    comps[carid][guns] = 0;
    comps[carid][cars] = 0;
    comps[carid][stuffs] = 0;
    comps[carid][alchool] = 0;
    SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_WHITE,"[WH] Deposited all comps in the warehouse. Use /whinfo to see the stats. Earned $800.");
    GivePlayerMoneyEx(playerid, 800);
    PlayerInfo[playerid][totalruns]++;
    format(iStr, sizeof(iStr), "## [%s] %s %s has just finished a run (+$800)", PlayerInfo[playerid][PTeamName], PlayerInfo[playerid][rankname], RPName(playerid));
    SendClientMessageToTeam( SDC, iStr, COLOR_PLAYER_VLIGHTBLUE);
    return 1;
}
pgrp123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/09/2013, 05:34 AM   #2
pgrp123
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 2
Reputation: 0
Default Re: checkpoint on radar..

BUMP!
pgrp123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Include] JakCP - Checkpoint Streamer [Stream more than 1 checkpoint!] JaKe Elite Includes 13 16/02/2014 04:45 PM
How To Hide Checkpoint On Radar Guest123 Scripting Help 2 27/04/2013 04:40 AM
Checkpoint on radar? jonnyboy Help Archive 6 05/12/2010 07:39 PM
[Help] How to: see only Team(on Radar) + create Radar? BMGP Help Archive 2 24/11/2009 04:07 PM
Invisible checkpoint on radar Scoots Help Archive 1 15/03/2009 08:33 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:56 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.