SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Client Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09/02/2014, 08:05 AM   #1
TwiZt
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 1
Reputation: 0
Default SA-MP Connecting problem

Hello, I changed my video card and I can't connect to gta: sa and sa-mp. When I'm connecting, it shows me a crash log but I don't know what to do.

http://prntscr.com/2qvacf
TwiZt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/02/2014, 12:43 PM   #2
SaltySandy
Big Clucker
 
SaltySandy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 181
Reputation: 36
Default Re: SA-MP Connecting problem

Are you using a CD, or a crack version of the game? Also, what mods do you have installed. Uninstalling them, or re-installing GTA:SA and using the correct version ( version 1.0.0 ) may help you out.

Quote:
This forum requires that you wait 120 seconds between posts. Please try again in 32 seconds.
SaltySandy is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
i have connecting problem yuvraj201 Server Support 3 12/01/2013 08:30 AM
Connecting problem PatjeDutch Client Support 1 24/07/2010 05:19 PM
Problem in connecting mjininas Client Support 1 11/06/2010 04:50 PM
connecting problem :S sa-mp123 Client Support 3 07/12/2009 05:54 PM
Another (NEW?) connecting problem ... [RTS]Senti Client Support 5 05/07/2009 12:40 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:57 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.