SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Client Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 25/01/2015, 06:14 PM   #1
X|Dragon|X
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: ╭∩╮(︶︿︶)╭∩╮
Posts: 137
Reputation: 15
Default White lines

I keep getting white lines while im playing which mod could it be?


timecyc? or enb?


The game works fine, and starts and the graphics are fantastic but while im moving i would get some white stuff on my screen, and then they would go away, and then come back when i move again
__________________
╭∩╮(︶︿︶)╭∩╮

"I'm lost in my bath"
X|Dragon|X is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25/01/2015, 06:33 PM   #2
KingMaster
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 9
Reputation: 10
Default Re: White lines

I am not sure, but, it may be timecyc. I am currently using ENB and the game works perfect.
KingMaster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25/01/2015, 06:55 PM   #3
CrazyChoco
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 895
Reputation: 35
Default Re: White lines

If you have installed additional mods, it might be cause due to that. This is not a problem caused by sa-mp, or atleast it works great for me.
CrazyChoco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25/01/2015, 06:59 PM   #4
X|Dragon|X
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: ╭∩╮(︶︿︶)╭∩╮
Posts: 137
Reputation: 15
Default Re: White lines

I've already stated in my post that i have added mods, but ik it's either timecyc or ENB, and i was wondering which mod of those might have caused this weird bug, and sometimes while im playing i would crash..
__________________
╭∩╮(︶︿︶)╭∩╮

"I'm lost in my bath"
X|Dragon|X is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25/01/2015, 07:01 PM   #5
KingMaster
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 9
Reputation: 10
Default Re: White lines

I just told you. I am using ENB and it's working perfect. Try deleting timecyc. And tell us if it happens again,
KingMaster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25/01/2015, 07:33 PM   #6
Cookland
Gangsta
 
Cookland's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 877
Reputation: 84
Default Re: White lines

Any chance of a screenshot please?

It'll only clarify the situation.
Cookland is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26/01/2015, 11:40 AM   #7
Furqan
Big Clucker
 
Furqan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Earth
Posts: 80
Reputation: 47
Default Re: White lines

I am using ENB also and its working perfect, I think delete timecyc and try or if does not work then delete ENB then try?, maybe it will work.., or if you any useless mods installed, delete them and then try.
__________________
REP me I'll rep you back for sure! Thanks.
Furqan is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
16, White, and want to get into the rap game? jremi Everything and Nothing 53 11/04/2014 06:10 AM
[Map] White HOuse MORJAN1122 Maps 12 29/03/2014 02:06 PM
white bottle user226 Help Archive 2 25/07/2009 10:51 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:26 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.