SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Bug Reports

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 20/12/2019, 11:01 AM   #1
m1n1vv
Big Clucker
 
m1n1vv's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 81
Reputation: 42
Default Num Lock does not work

If you put 5 vehicles next to you in which Num Lock is used, it won't work in one of the vehicles.

For example:
  • All lowride vehicles
  • Forklift
  • Dozer
  • Towtruck
  • Hydra
  • Packer
  • Etc..
__________________
[Include] UICompass
[Tutorial] Object collision in 3ds Max
m1n1vv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28/12/2019, 05:45 AM   #2
FrostHelper
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Posts: 3
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Num Lock does not work

But wait a second.This has nothing to do with the SA-MP client.

- I conducted this experiment and your hypothysis was not confirmed, alas.

Maybe, I'm very wrong,because I didn't know which SA-MP client you were working on.
But in any case, on version 0.3.7 SA-MP and in the original GTA-everything worked without such incidents.
FrostHelper is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Help] /lock wont work right BigGreen Scripting Help 1 10/11/2018 10:00 AM
/lock Command dont work.. Geniuss Scripting Help 8 01/06/2012 06:14 PM
Lock Command Doesnt Work? Nuke547 Scripting Help 1 29/01/2012 05:50 AM
Vehicle Lock doesn't work pantelimonfl Help Archive 5 08/01/2011 01:55 PM
Why the command /lock dont work? _ERO_ Help Archive 1 03/01/2010 06:56 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:24 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.