SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 13/01/2018, 12:06 AM   #1
Hrb
Little Clucker
 
Hrb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 26
Reputation: 5
Default Binco interior problem

Hello, i am wondering about creating clothes system from single player, but i have problem, that u canīt walk into small Bincoīs dress room (picture down). In sa-mp, this room is without door. I tried to find if in sa-mp exist some invisible objects (walls) but unsuccessfully so my question is, if somebody know some solution, how to solve it, so i can walk into that room.
Thanks for all tips!

Hrb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/01/2018, 12:51 AM   #2
ZaikerH
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 177
Reputation: 43
Default Re: Binco interior problem

I do not understand well.
Do you want to know how to create the System, or fix the bug to get in there?
ZaikerH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/01/2018, 01:09 AM   #3
Hrb
Little Clucker
 
Hrb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 26
Reputation: 5
Default Re: Binco interior problem

I just need some tips, how to remove that "invisible wall" so i can get in.
Hrb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/01/2018, 01:19 AM   #4
ZaikerH
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 177
Reputation: 43
Default Re: Binco interior problem

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hrb View Post
I just need some tips, how to remove that "invisible wall" so i can get in.
I can help you.
Just give me a few minutes, and then I'll send the files to you in private.

Just a question. Do you need it for 0.3.8 or 0.3.7?
If it is going to be used in version 0.3.7, there is no way to fix it, at least for the user it will not work, unless you use custom.img.
ZaikerH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/01/2018, 01:44 AM   #5
Hrb
Little Clucker
 
Hrb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 26
Reputation: 5
Default Re: Binco interior problem

Quote:
Originally Posted by ZaikerH View Post
I can help you.
Just give me a few minutes, and then I'll send the files to you in private.

Just a question. Do you need it for 0.3.8 or 0.3.7?
If it is going to be used in version 0.3.7, there is no way to fix it, at least for the user it will not work, unless you use custom.img.
For 0.3.8 it would be awesome.

edit: In 0.3.8 is possible to "cut out" that invisible wall, am I right?
Hrb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/01/2018, 02:01 AM   #6
ZaikerH
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 177
Reputation: 43
Default Re: Binco interior problem

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hrb View Post
For 0.3.8 it would be awesome.

edit: In 0.3.8 is possible to "cut out" that invisible wall, am I right?
If it can be fixed.
Just download the file that I just left attached, and if you have 'Alci's img editor', open the file "gta_int", and import the file that I just left, then in your GTA, try to check it.
Attached Files
File Type: rar gen_int5_3.rar (30.7 KB, 1 views)
ZaikerH is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Add the binco mertcan123 Scripting Help 13 16/09/2015 05:14 AM
Interior ID / Coordinates for Binco Hudgens Scripting Help 3 11/01/2013 06:40 PM
binco help INeed Scripting Help 6 16/12/2012 03:34 PM
|Map| BInco [LS] mininou Filterscripts 14 19/04/2010 04:10 AM
Binco Steven82 Help Archive 12 27/03/2010 04:22 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:49 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.