SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Server > Server Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05/11/2015, 07:25 PM   #1
SystemFehler54
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 9
Reputation: 3
Question One Windows-Server multiple ip's for one samp-server

hey there,

is there any way to use multiple-ip bindings to one samp-server?
We have a Windows server with 5 ip's routed on the same virtual nic.
Now we tried it without the binding-param in the server configuration but we didn't succeed.
If we bind one of the 5 ip's it works only with the one we bind, the other ones seems to be offline.

Our Apache and all other services are working great on all ip's.

it will be glad if anyone can help us
SystemFehler54 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/11/2015, 09:22 PM   #2
SystemFehler54
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 9
Reputation: 3
Default AW: One Windows-Server multiple ip's for one samp-server

push
SystemFehler54 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/11/2015, 10:32 PM   #3
Sew_Sumi
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Azerbaijan
Posts: 6,243
Reputation: 525
Default Re: One Windows-Server multiple ip's for one samp-server

You can't do this...


This is what I think you are trying to do... Run 5 IPs on one samp-server?


You can only run one samp-server per IP. You should also be using the server.cfg method to bind.



You'd need some filter in the 5 IP to 1 junction, to portforward the individual connections to the main internal IP SA-MP server.
Sew_Sumi is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Multiple Server Project CJ101 Everything and Nothing 16 29/05/2014 11:07 PM
Server with Multiple IP Addresses Lightning[SV] Server Support 2 26/05/2012 09:02 AM
Server flooded with multiple connections HeLiOn_PrImE Server Support 9 12/02/2012 06:07 PM
Lunix server doesnt run a windows script how i modify windows to lunix? shotyoudie Server Support 5 17/03/2010 08:49 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:59 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.