SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP DL Edition > SA-MP 0.3.DL

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 20/08/2019, 02:55 AM   #1
qtg990
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 20
Reputation: 1
Default Falied Model ID

Hi..
I applied the custom object to my server, but an error message says Failed Model ID.

When you use Empty,Box in Make Col, the object loads correctly, but it pierces the wall.
If you create a col with Mesh Faces, you get an error message called Faled Model ID.
Please help me.

How can I solve this problem?

Help me plz..
qtg990 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23/09/2019, 10:57 AM   #2
Neonpro5
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 3
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Falied Model ID

GTA have a limit for faces. You must cut your object and load in gta in parts.
(Sorry, bad english. From Russia with love )
Neonpro5 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Model bad file (model uploaded) Saddin SA-MP 0.3.DL 1 20/11/2017 08:42 PM
Model ID? DomagojSellug Scripting Help 1 24/07/2017 02:22 PM
model id name XaibBaba Scripting Help 0 10/06/2016 11:00 AM
ID Model? Kyra Scripting Help 2 04/05/2015 05:53 PM
need model id ignas1125 Scripting Help 3 01/11/2014 11:54 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:11 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.