SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Plugin Development

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 22/08/2015, 12:30 AM   #1101
kurta999
High-roller
 
kurta999's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Slovakia (HU)
Posts: 1,392
Reputation: 626
Default Re: YSF - kurta999's version

Quote:
Originally Posted by sprtik View Post
Hi, Kurta, I am having a problem with YSF and RCON. On Linux (CentOS), when I try to send an RCON command, it connects to the server, but doesn't execute it or return anything to the client. On Windows, the server simply freezes. This happens even without any custom scripts. I am sure RCON is toggled on, because it works without the plugin.
Crashdetect output:
Code:
Number of vehicle models: 0
RCON admin connected to server.
[debug] Server crashed due to an unknown error
[debug] Native backtrace:
[debug] #0 01f3df00 in ?? ()
[debug] #1 7731fa29 in ?? () from C:\Windows\SysWOW64\ntdll.dll
[debug] #2 7731fe9e in ?? () from C:\Windows\SysWOW64\ntdll.dll
[debug] #3 773200a3 in ?? () from C:\Windows\SysWOW64\ntdll.dll
[debug] #4 75671ace in ?? () from C:\Windows\syswow64\KERNELBASE.dll
[debug] #5 75671a43 in ?? () from C:\Windows\syswow64\KERNELBASE.dll
[debug] #6 75671ace in ?? () from C:\Windows\syswow64\KERNELBASE.dll
[debug] #7 756973ae in ?? () from C:\Windows\syswow64\KERNELBASE.dll
[debug] #8 75671d09 in ?? () from C:\Windows\syswow64\KERNELBASE.dll
[debug] #9 74ce3322 in ?? () from C:\Windows\syswow64\kernel32.dll
[debug] #10 773292e0 in ?? () from C:\Windows\SysWOW64\ntdll.dll
[debug] #11 77329a8d in ?? () from C:\Windows\SysWOW64\ntdll.dll
[debug] #12 77329a6a in ?? () from C:\Windows\SysWOW64\ntdll.dll
[debug] #13 77329acc in ?? () from C:\Windows\SysWOW64\ntdll.dll
[debug] #14 77329a7a in ?? () from C:\Windows\SysWOW64\ntdll.dll
[debug] #15 77329a6a in ?? () from C:\Windows\SysWOW64\ntdll.dll
[debug] #16 773297f1 in ?? () from C:\Windows\SysWOW64\ntdll.dll
[debug] #17 77329813 in ?? () from C:\Windows\SysWOW64\ntdll.dll
[debug] #18 03dafd24 in ?? ()
Thanks!
Going to check it, thanks.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Crayder View Post
Perhaps the Model Sizes Plus should be implemented. I was going to make a pull request but I can't find the data in the source to update.
Don't do it I'll implement them by myself or going to remove totally and force people to use ColAndreas.
__________________
I don't play and have ANY interest in SA:MP anymore! Please do not ask for help, because I'm not going to reply.
kurta999 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/08/2015, 12:35 AM   #1102
Crayder
High-roller
 
Crayder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Flames of Hell
Posts: 3,825
Reputation: 603
Default Re: YSF - kurta999's version

Quote:
Originally Posted by kurta999 View Post
Don't do it I'll implement them by myself or going to remove totally and force people to use ColAndreas.
You shouldn't remove them, I use YSF modelsize functions and I'm sure other people do too. Some people still refuse to use ColAndreas too, so it wouldn't be absolutely positive to send them that way when they can use the MSP as an alternative.
__________________
Those who deserve reputation, do not need to beg for it.
Also, don't expect the help you need when offering reputation, you'll just be attracting Rep Hunters.
Join SA-MP Discord!
Crayder is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/08/2015, 11:48 AM   #1103
kurta999
High-roller
 
kurta999's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Slovakia (HU)
Posts: 1,392
Reputation: 626
Default Re: YSF - kurta999's version

I've upgraded it to your new include, anyway can I be a dick? :P

I think you still have the generator for this new model sizes. You could create MODELS_gColRadius, MODELS_gColOffset with 'f' after every float? Like: 5.104225f, 5.732428f, 5.732428f. (I would like to store these two arrays as float, not as double. Double is 8bytes, float is 4 and fucking C compliler warn me if I try to store something as fload and I don't use the 'f' after number.)
__________________
I don't play and have ANY interest in SA:MP anymore! Please do not ask for help, because I'm not going to reply.
kurta999 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/08/2015, 04:02 PM   #1104
Crayder
High-roller
 
Crayder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Flames of Hell
Posts: 3,825
Reputation: 603
Default Re: YSF - kurta999's version

Quote:
Originally Posted by kurta999 View Post
I've upgraded it to your new include, anyway can I be a dick? :P

I think you still have the generator for this new model sizes. You could create MODELS_gColRadius, MODELS_gColOffset with 'f' after every float? Like: 5.104225f, 5.732428f, 5.732428f. (I would like to store these two arrays as float, not as double. Double is 8bytes, float is 4 and fucking C compliler warn me if I try to store something as fload and I don't use the 'f' after number.)
That'd be easy, in fact if you look at the GitHub readme the generator is there. It's nothing complicated so I'll just go ahead and do it... BRB
__________________
Those who deserve reputation, do not need to beg for it.
Also, don't expect the help you need when offering reputation, you'll just be attracting Rep Hunters.
Join SA-MP Discord!
Crayder is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/08/2015, 04:07 PM   #1105
kurta999
High-roller
 
kurta999's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Slovakia (HU)
Posts: 1,392
Reputation: 626
Default Re: YSF - kurta999's version

Oh, I didn't saw it.. Now I got it.

Anyway there was a problem with external rcon at windows, this problem already fixed. I will release R15 soon. (This problem present since 0.3.7 version because something changed in RakServer and I din't noticed it)
__________________
I don't play and have ANY interest in SA:MP anymore! Please do not ask for help, because I'm not going to reply.
kurta999 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/08/2015, 04:13 PM   #1106
Crayder
High-roller
 
Crayder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Flames of Hell
Posts: 3,825
Reputation: 603
Default Re: YSF - kurta999's version

Quote:
Originally Posted by kurta999 View Post
Oh, I didn't saw it.. Now I got it.
You could've also just used a regular expression.
Replace: "[0-9]{6}\K"
With: "f"
Result: Appends an 'f' to every 6 digit number.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/sjzdwf1e53...zes-f.inc?dl=0
__________________
Those who deserve reputation, do not need to beg for it.
Also, don't expect the help you need when offering reputation, you'll just be attracting Rep Hunters.
Join SA-MP Discord!
Crayder is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/08/2015, 09:10 PM   #1107
kurta999
High-roller
 
kurta999's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Slovakia (HU)
Posts: 1,392
Reputation: 626
Default Re: YSF - kurta999's version

Thanks!

R15 beta, who had problems with YSF before, please test this version.

- Added natives to toggle nightvision fix (YSF_EnableNightVisionFix, YSF_IsNightVisionFixEnabled)
- GetVehicleColor should return correct colors before ChangeVehicleColor has been used
- Internal changes to source code, especially for casts
- Project has been updated to Visual Studio 2015
- Model sizes has been updated to more precise version, thanks to Crayder
- Fixed remote rcon crash at windows

https://github.com/kurta999/YSF/releases/tag/R15

In windows, you need to install Visual C++ Redistributable 2015 x86 - also XP should be supported.
__________________
I don't play and have ANY interest in SA:MP anymore! Please do not ask for help, because I'm not going to reply.
kurta999 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/08/2015, 09:21 PM   #1108
Crystallize
Banned
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 1,583
Reputation: 314
Default Re: YSF - kurta999's version

I must say , this is one of the best plugins out here
Crystallize is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/08/2015, 10:10 PM   #1109
FSAOskar
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: Germany
Posts: 90
Reputation: 22
Default AW: YSF - kurta999's version

Thanks, really needed the function to toggle the goggle fix !

*edit*
Found a little spelling mistake in the include. Replace:
Code:
native SetPlayerPosForPlayer(playerid, posplayerid, Float:fX, Float:fY, Floaf:fZ, bool:forcesync = true);
with:
Code:
native SetPlayerPosForPlayer(playerid, posplayerid, Float:fX, Float:fY, Float:fZ, bool:forcesync = true);
*edit* #2
I've also noticed that SetPlayerPosForPlayer only works in a cetrain radius from the spawnpoint of the player whose position will be changed. If he exceeds that radius then his position bugs out till resetting it.

Last edited by FSAOskar; 25/08/2015 at 07:34 PM.
FSAOskar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25/08/2015, 11:42 PM   #1110
kurta999
High-roller
 
kurta999's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Slovakia (HU)
Posts: 1,392
Reputation: 626
Default Re: AW: YSF - kurta999's version

Quote:
Originally Posted by FSAOskar View Post
Thanks, really needed the function to toggle the goggle fix !

*edit*
Found a little spelling mistake in the include. Replace:
Code:
native SetPlayerPosForPlayer(playerid, posplayerid, Float:fX, Float:fY, Floaf:fZ, bool:forcesync = true);
with:
Code:
native SetPlayerPosForPlayer(playerid, posplayerid, Float:fX, Float:fY, Float:fZ, bool:forcesync = true);
WTF
__________________
I don't play and have ANY interest in SA:MP anymore! Please do not ask for help, because I'm not going to reply.
kurta999 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[GameMode] [GM] - [RnD] Street Racers `N Drifters (New Version - latest version) Johny_Rocker Gamemode Scripts 23 10/12/2015 10:53 AM
How to convert server files from 0.3e version into 0.3c version Sajed Scripting Help 2 29/10/2013 08:48 PM
[FilterScript] [FS]New LSPD - Version 0.3 - Bugfix Version Dalenor Filterscripts 46 08/12/2010 02:36 PM
about changing version of sa-mp but with old script version Sfinx_17 Help Archive 3 22/10/2009 01:05 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:01 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.