SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Server > Server Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 17/03/2011, 10:53 PM   #1
Hashski
Big Clucker
 
Hashski's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 132
Reputation: 6
Default Server don't load.

Okay so i've bought a host, on my local server the server loads up fine, but on the actual host the sscanf plugin doesn't seem to load up, any help??

Log
Code:
A-MP Dedicated Server
----------------------
v0.3c, (C)2005-2010 SA-MP Team

[21:54:21] filterscripts = "" (string)
[21:54:21] 
[21:54:21] Server Plugins
[21:54:21] --------------
[21:54:21] Loading plugin: streamer
[21:54:21] 

*** Streamer Plugin v2.5.2 by Incognito loaded ***

[21:54:21] Loaded.
[21:54:21] Loading plugin: sscanf
[21:54:21] Failed.
[21:54:21] Loading plugin: dns
[21:54:21] 

*** DNS Plugin v2.4 by Incognito loaded ***

[21:54:21] Loaded.
[21:54:21] Loaded 2 plugins.

[21:54:21] 
[21:54:21] Ban list
[21:54:21] --------
[21:54:21] Loaded: samp.ban
[21:54:21] 
[21:54:21] 
[21:54:21] Filter Scripts
[21:54:21] ---------------
[21:54:21] Loaded 0 filter scripts.

[21:54:21] Script[gamemodes/NL-RP.amx]: Run time error 19: "File or function is not found"
[21:54:21] Number of vehicle models: 0
EDIT: Nevermind, downgraded sscanf.
__________________
www.a-rp.co.uk
Ascension Roleplay

Last edited by Hashski; 18/03/2011 at 12:06 AM.
Hashski is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19/03/2011, 02:46 AM   #2
Marty_Alex
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Ottawa,Canada
Posts: 381
Reputation: -1
Default Re: Server don't load.

Either your missing a plug in or your script aren't loading
Marty_Alex is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19/03/2011, 06:08 AM   #3
Ironboy
High-roller
 
Ironboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Isle of Man
Posts: 1,933
Reputation: 429
Default Re: Server don't load.

This will cause due to many problem such as prob in the server.cfg, Pluging,or in script.
__________________
Ironboy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19/03/2011, 06:30 AM   #4
dr.pepper
Huge Clucker
 
dr.pepper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 309
Reputation: 38
Default Re: Server don't load.

You are missing a plugin? Something wrong in your script..? Missing something in Server.cfg file (on plugins line is most likely for server.cfg)
dr.pepper is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Server says it cant load gamemode0 FightingDeed Server Support 13 09/02/2015 11:43 AM
Server won't load all objects.. neko_ceko Server Support 1 03/12/2010 07:50 PM
Server List won't Load kevman2000 Client Support 1 25/09/2009 09:32 PM
SA: MP Server List will not load. RyanG Client Support 2 20/06/2009 02:51 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:29 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.