SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Client Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09/01/2011, 01:42 PM   #1
Dolph
Huge Clucker
 
Dolph's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 229
Reputation: 1
Default Cant connect to server

So the problem is that I can see the players logged on, I can see the ping and everything, but when I try to connect and the "login screen" pops up, it says it cant connect to the server.



What should I do? I recently updraded to 0.3c, so I don't know if that is the problem.
__________________
Filterscripts
Weapons Filterscript


Gamemodes


Maps
Dolph is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/01/2011, 02:26 PM   #2
[M.A]Angel[M.A]
Huge Clucker
 
[M.A]Angel[M.A]'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Israel
Posts: 394
Reputation: 4
Default Re: Cant connect to server

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dolph View Post
So the problem is that I can see the players logged on, I can see the ping and everything, but when I try to connect and the "login screen" pops up, it says it cant connect to the server.



What should I do? I recently updraded to 0.3c, so I don't know if that is the problem.
Re install samp i dont know if this work but maybe you'r Gta bug anyways just try.
[M.A]Angel[M.A] is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/01/2011, 11:29 PM   #3
darkwatch
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 24
Reputation: 8
Default Re: Cant connect to server

Make sure you don't have a firewall blocking 'gta_sa.exe'.
__________________
Take a look: RacerX Race Script
darkwatch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/01/2011, 05:41 PM   #4
Zam_rups
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 2
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Cant connect to server

Hie I bought a new laptop, and when i tried to connect to the servers.., all that i can see is "The serve didn't respond, retrying......"
This laptop is on Windows 7.
Works well for the single player game.
Also tried with the new SAMP 0.3c
made sure that no fiewall or antivirus is blocking the connection.
No problem with my internet, as i can connect and play in my PC.
Please give me "The Solution"
Thanks in advance for the kind hearted people who are going to help me play on my laptop.
Zam_rups is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Cannot connect to master server to ge server list... Brahma3 Client Support 11 09/05/2010 11:31 AM
Cant connect to server.( The Server Didnt respond) polegi112 Client Support 0 12/04/2010 02:15 PM
Cannot connect to any SA-MP server. enkei Client Support 1 27/01/2010 01:11 PM
[HELP + PIC] samp-server.exe repeats the main text, cant connect to the server robin13 Server Support 2 27/01/2010 10:29 AM
[0.2.2 R3] Can't connect to any Server Einstein Client Support 14 21/08/2009 10:35 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:04 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.