SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08/05/2018, 03:46 PM   #11
TadePoleMG
Big Clucker
 
TadePoleMG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Location: Uttar Pradesh, India
Posts: 163
Reputation: 2
Default Re: No Logs

ok send me ip through pm
__________________
-| Gaming 'N' Scripting |-
TadePoleMG is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08/05/2018, 04:12 PM   #12
AlberBM
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 21
Reputation: 0
Default Re: No Logs

I have to wait 1 day and 2 hours to make sub users
AlberBM is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08/05/2018, 07:27 PM   #13
AlberBM
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 21
Reputation: 0
Default Re: No Logs

https://pastebin.com/qbeKyW0w


switched game mode ....
AlberBM is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08/05/2018, 09:32 PM   #14
Sew_Sumi
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Azerbaijan
Posts: 6,243
Reputation: 525
Default Re: No Logs

Quote:
Originally Posted by AlberBM View Post
switched game mode ....
Code:
[20:51:40] [debug] Run time error 20: "Invalid index parameter (bad entry point)"
Means you are missing the main() code, or you've got it obscured from the compliler. (Second gamemode is broken, or the compiled gamemode is corrupt and needs reuploading or something)

Stick with the prior setup, and don't keep switching.
Sew_Sumi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08/05/2018, 10:37 PM   #15
AlberBM
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 21
Reputation: 0
Default Re: No Logs

I liked the other game mode more
Can you help me to fix it ?
AlberBM is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08/05/2018, 11:15 PM   #16
Jefff
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 2,593
Reputation: 326
Default Re: No Logs

http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.ph...ublic+PingKick

http://forum.sa-mp.com/showpost.php?...54&postcount=6
Jefff is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/05/2018, 05:21 PM   #17
skuller12
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: Galati, Romania
Posts: 101
Reputation: 0
Default Re: No Logs

PHP Code:
public PingKick()
{
    if(
ServerInfo[MaxPing] != 0)
    {
        
PingPos++;
if(
PingPos PING_MAX_EXCEEDS-1PingPos 0;

        for(new 
i=0i<MAX_PLAYERSi++)
        {
            
AccInfo[i][pPing][PingPos] = GetPlayerPing(i);

            if(
GetPlayerPing(i) > ServerInfo[MaxPing])
            {
                if(
AccInfo[i][PingCount] == 0AccInfo[i][PingTime] = TimeStamp();

                   
AccInfo[i][PingCount]++;
                if(
TimeStamp() - AccInfo[i][PingTime] > PING_TIMELIMIT)
                {
                    
AccInfo[i][PingTime] = TimeStamp();
                    
AccInfo[i][PingCount] = 1;
                }
                else if(
AccInfo[i][PingCount] >= PING_MAX_EXCEEDS)
                {
                    new 
SumAveragexstring[128];
                    while (
PING_MAX_EXCEEDS) {
                        
Sum += AccInfo[i][pPing][x];
                        
x++;
                    }
                    
Average = (Sum PING_MAX_EXCEEDS);
                    
format(string,sizeof(string),"[ Player %s (Id: %d) has been Automatically Kicked. | Reason: High Ping - %d (Average - %d | Max Allowed - %d). ]"PlayerName2(i),iGetPlayerPing(i), AverageServerInfo[MaxPing]);
                      
SendClientMessageToAll(grey,string);
                    
SaveIn("KickLog",string);
                    
Kick(i);
                }
            }
            else if(
GetPlayerPing(i) < && ServerInfo[AntiBot] == 1)
            {
                
AccInfo[i][BotPing]++;
                if(
AccInfo[i][BotPing] >= 3BotCheck(i);
            }
            else
            {
                
AccInfo[i][BotPing] = 0;
            }
        }
    }

You have defined in eAdmin.pwn PING_MAX_EXCEEDS 4
skuller12 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/05/2018, 11:09 PM   #18
AlberBM
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 21
Reputation: 0
Default Re: No Logs

https://pastebin.com/tCxzDcEJ new error
AlberBM is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/05/2018, 07:38 AM   #19
Sew_Sumi
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Azerbaijan
Posts: 6,243
Reputation: 525
Default Re: No Logs

Col Andreas has a dependency that isn't fulfilled, and that's causing a failure.

If you're having trouble, read the server logs as those usually show what the errors relate to, or what else failed that will also cause other troubles elsewhere.
Sew_Sumi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/05/2018, 02:04 PM   #20
AlberBM
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 21
Reputation: 0
Default Re: No Logs

I don't understand you .
Tell me what to do please
AlberBM is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Ajuda] Logs Andinho PortuguÍs/Portuguese 7 21/08/2016 09:33 AM
Which is the best way to save chat logs/command logs, etc? BlackAnt Scripting Help 6 27/02/2014 09:09 PM
Logs. audriuxxx Scripting Help 1 12/02/2014 07:55 PM
IG logs MichaelWharton101 Scripting Help 1 09/04/2013 11:40 PM
[Ajuda] Logs s4kuL PortuguÍs/Portuguese 9 30/08/2012 04:41 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:34 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.