SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02/05/2012, 01:48 AM   #1
StinkMoney
Big Clucker
 
StinkMoney's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 81
Reputation: 7
Post Robbery bug help

As i enter the server, for example as an civilian, i can rob anywhere. aswell it spam picture is bellow.


Rep + to the one helps
__________________


Las Venturas Cops & Robbers (LVCNR)


================================================
SA-MP Server Live Status Monitor is back! Click here.
StinkMoney is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/05/2012, 01:50 AM   #2
Kitten
High-roller
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: United States
Posts: 2,179
Reputation: 339
Default Re: Robbery bug help

Show the code,

also make sure you're not running on a timer with true statement or using OnPlayerUpdate.
__________________
Download DayZ Gamemode CLICK HERE TO VISIT PGA

-- P.S Left SA:MP; it's pretty dead and it's way different than it used to be. Good luck y'all!
Kitten is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/05/2012, 02:04 AM   #3
StinkMoney
Big Clucker
 
StinkMoney's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 81
Reputation: 7
Default Re: Robbery bug help

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kitten View Post
Show the code,

also make sure you're not running on a timer with true statement or using OnPlayerUpdate.
It has a timer as this one
Code:
SetTimer("OnPlayerUpdateEx", 500, true);
Code:
function RobberyComplete(playerid)
{
    new string[128];
	if(RobberyData[playerid][RobberyTime] >= 1)
	{
	    format(string, sizeof(string), "robbery time: %i", RobberyData[playerid][RobberyTime]);
	    GameTextForPlayer(playerid, string, 4000, 3);
	    RobberyData[playerid][RobberyTime] --;
Code:
RobberyData[playerid][RobberyTime] = robberyTime;
		RobberyData[playerid][RobberyTimer] = SetTimerEx("RobberyComplete", 1000, true, "i", playerid);
Hope you mean those. Due im newbie
__________________


Las Venturas Cops & Robbers (LVCNR)


================================================
SA-MP Server Live Status Monitor is back! Click here.
StinkMoney is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/05/2012, 02:11 AM   #4
Kitten
High-roller
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: United States
Posts: 2,179
Reputation: 339
Default Re: Robbery bug help

pawn Code:
RobberyData[playerid][RobberyTimer] = SetTimerEx("RobberyComplete", 1000, true, "i", playerid);

To

pawn Code:
RobberyData[playerid][RobberyTimer] = SetTimerEx("RobberyComplete", 1000, false, "i", playerid);
__________________
Download DayZ Gamemode CLICK HERE TO VISIT PGA

-- P.S Left SA:MP; it's pretty dead and it's way different than it used to be. Good luck y'all!
Kitten is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/05/2012, 02:40 AM   #5
StinkMoney
Big Clucker
 
StinkMoney's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 81
Reputation: 7
Default Re: Robbery bug help

Thanks!
As i put it up to VH, Updated the server it shows unknown gamemode.
__________________


Las Venturas Cops & Robbers (LVCNR)


================================================
SA-MP Server Live Status Monitor is back! Click here.
StinkMoney is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/05/2012, 02:40 AM   #6
Kitten
High-roller
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: United States
Posts: 2,179
Reputation: 339
Default Re: Robbery bug help

Quote:
Originally Posted by StinkMoney View Post
Thanks!
As i put it up to VH, Updated the server it shows unknown gamemode.
Make sure your running all plugins running used by the script or Make sure your running all plugins running used by the script or, check if your plugins are updated.
__________________
Download DayZ Gamemode CLICK HERE TO VISIT PGA

-- P.S Left SA:MP; it's pretty dead and it's way different than it used to be. Good luck y'all!
Kitten is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/05/2012, 02:44 AM   #7
StinkMoney
Big Clucker
 
StinkMoney's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 81
Reputation: 7
Default Re: Robbery bug help

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kitten View Post
Make sure your running all plugins running used by the script or Make sure your running all plugins running used by the script or, check if your plugins are updated.
Those all are running got any other solution?
Are updated.
__________________


Las Venturas Cops & Robbers (LVCNR)


================================================
SA-MP Server Live Status Monitor is back! Click here.
StinkMoney is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/05/2012, 02:46 AM   #8
Kitten
High-roller
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: United States
Posts: 2,179
Reputation: 339
Default Re: Robbery bug help

Show server.log
__________________
Download DayZ Gamemode CLICK HERE TO VISIT PGA

-- P.S Left SA:MP; it's pretty dead and it's way different than it used to be. Good luck y'all!
Kitten is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/05/2012, 02:50 AM   #9
StinkMoney
Big Clucker
 
StinkMoney's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 81
Reputation: 7
Default Re: Robbery bug help

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kitten View Post
Show server.log
Code:
[01:59:03] Number of vehicle models: 0
[01:59:03] Script[gamemodes/newcnr.amx]: Run time error 19: "File or function is not found"

[01:59:03]   Loaded 1 filterscripts.
[01:59:03]  ..::: Plugin Free Radio System v1.5 by Xtreme_playa :::..
[01:59:03]   Loading filterscript 'radio.amx'...
[01:59:03] ---------------
[01:59:03] Filterscripts
[01:59:03] 
[01:59:03] 
[01:59:03]  Loaded: samp.ban
[01:59:03] --------
[01:59:03] Ban list
[01:59:03] 

[01:59:03]  Loaded 3 plugins.
[01:59:03]   Loaded.

*** Streamer Plugin v2.5.2 R2 by Incognito loaded ***

[01:59:03] 
[01:59:03]  Loading plugin: streamer.so
[01:59:03]   Loaded.

[01:59:03]  ===============================

[01:59:03]    0.3d-R2 500 Players "dnee"

[01:59:03]    (c) 2009 Alex "******" Cole

[01:59:03]       sscanf plugin loaded.     

[01:59:03]  ===============================

[01:59:03] 
[01:59:03]  Loading plugin: sscanf.so
[01:59:03]   Loaded.
[01:59:03]  
[01:59:03]  ==================
[01:59:03]  
[01:59:03]   Whirlpool loaded
[01:59:03]  
[01:59:03]  ==================
[01:59:03]  
[01:59:03]  Loading plugin: Whirlpool.so
[01:59:03] --------------
[01:59:03] Server Plugins
[01:59:03] 
[01:59:03] maxplayers = 50  (int)
[01:59:03] password = ""  (string)
__________________


Las Venturas Cops & Robbers (LVCNR)


================================================
SA-MP Server Live Status Monitor is back! Click here.
StinkMoney is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/05/2012, 02:55 AM   #10
Kitten
High-roller
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: United States
Posts: 2,179
Reputation: 339
Default Re: Robbery bug help

Do you have this,

pawn Code:
main()
{

}
?
__________________
Download DayZ Gamemode CLICK HERE TO VISIT PGA

-- P.S Left SA:MP; it's pretty dead and it's way different than it used to be. Good luck y'all!
Kitten is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Robbery System vassilis Scripting Help 4 05/04/2012 11:40 AM
Casino Robbery CNR Admigo Scripting Help 8 17/11/2011 05:00 PM
Robbery... DRIFT_HUNTER Everything and Nothing 3 25/08/2011 05:14 PM
robbery help CrazyBlob Help Archive 4 12/04/2011 06:11 PM
[HELP] My robbery project. Sal_Kings Help Archive 0 11/10/2009 09:52 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:02 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.