SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Client Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05/11/2015, 11:52 PM   #11
Laces
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 10
Reputation: 0
Default Re: SA-MP 0.3.7 Client - Internet list

That this isn't a bug, but an intention.
__________________
My SA-MP services Project: http://lcs-hosting.eu
Laces is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/11/2015, 04:08 AM   #12
Hessu
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Finland
Posts: 91
Reputation: 3
Default Re: SA-MP 0.3.7 Client - Internet list

Well in that case they should remove the internet tab. Btw, in the olden versions of samp, i seen they had also an "official" servers tab. Was there servers like samp beta test servers and samp team servers?

This problem with internet list shows hosted servers have been before, but not for this long, and i can't think they wouldn't show any servers from the internet list anymore.

And i supose you can't get hosted tab for less than 20 dollars eighter. Is it so that you pay for hosted tab, and then you can setup that for a IP, lets say a private IP, so that you don't need to have the server hosted on the companys servers?
Hessu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/11/2015, 04:31 AM   #13
MaisterK
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 18
Reputation: 0
Default Respuesta: SA-MP 0.3.7 Client - Internet list

I hope this is not in purposely
MaisterK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/11/2015, 09:55 AM   #14
Laces
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 10
Reputation: 0
Default Re: SA-MP 0.3.7 Client - Internet list

I hope it soon fix. It makes problems for everyone.
__________________
My SA-MP services Project: http://lcs-hosting.eu
Laces is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/11/2015, 06:41 PM   #15
Su37Erich
Huge Clucker
 
Su37Erich's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: USEA Strangereal
Posts: 342
Reputation: 16
Default Re: SA-MP 0.3.7 Client - Internet list

Quote:
Originally Posted by Laces View Post
That this isn't a bug, but an intention.
I agree, hosted tab servers need much more players
__________________
Neucom Inc.
Su37Erich is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/11/2015, 12:44 PM   #16
NeiTraL
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 14
Reputation: 0
Default Re: SA-MP 0.3.7 Client - Internet list

Because of what tab of the 'Internet' server is not shown? that is shown, but only those that 'hosted'.
NeiTraL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08/12/2015, 12:37 AM   #17
Locky_
High-roller
 
Locky_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 1,609
Reputation: 326
Default Re: SA-MP 0.3.7 Client - Internet list

To date, they have not solved the problem .. The list remains the same, and that before our servers received more players, today the figure remains much lower.

I could, I would put my server in hostedtab, but unfortunately as I can not register, can not my server.

So ADMINISTRATION (and Kalcor) please arrange this. Are the months with the problem, and frankly if you want the number of servers goes down, great, you're managing to do this. For I am only discouraging of SA-MP. The team is not helping or supporting it.
Locky_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08/12/2015, 01:24 AM   #18
itsCody
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Canada
Posts: 519
Reputation: 45
Default Re: SA-MP 0.3.7 Client - Internet list

SA:MP is probably dying so they made internet lists fuck off and just put on hosted ones.

And I doubt the samp team actually gives a fuck, if it isn't intended you'll be waiting for ages for a fix lol.
itsCody is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/12/2015, 08:30 AM   #19
danon
Little Clucker
 
danon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 4
Reputation: 0
Default Re: SA-MP 0.3.7 Client - Internet list

Hello! Sa-MP team do you really don't care and you don't want to fix it
danon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/12/2015, 08:43 AM   #20
ColaLight
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 19
Reputation: 1
Default Re: SA-MP 0.3.7 Client - Internet list

Still unfixed and nobody from SA:MP team gave any info about this situation. Are you kidding?
ColaLight is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Port 7777 open, server online/on hosted list yet not on internet list.. Jake187 Server Support 20 30/10/2012 01:38 AM
How to put my server on the Hosted list as well as in Internet list? Eljayar General 6 29/02/2012 10:27 PM
SAMP client doesn't load the server list(Internet) konorbi3 Client Support 4 30/09/2011 04:09 PM
Server not showing in the internet list but it shows in the hosted list. robanswe Server Support 4 09/07/2011 09:28 PM
internet list vs payed hosted list? madman227 Server Support 5 23/06/2010 10:28 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:14 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.