SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP DL Edition > SA-MP 0.3.DL

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 21/02/2019, 01:07 PM   #1
Adam_Hardy
Big Clucker
 
Adam_Hardy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 101
Reputation: 3
Default I need help loading this DFF to SAMP

Hey, it's been like 2 weeks since I'm trying to do this. I'm not an expert at 3ds max nor blender with the GTA SA tool, I tried to export it with multiple different parameters but none is working and I wanted to load this object "not vehicle" into my SAMP server and it always shows error as shown in the picture. I've really tried to export it dozens of time as a standard object, tried to find a way to change atomics in the object as Kalcor mentioned in a lot of replies I seen but it's not helping at all and to be honest they weren't useful at all, I can't even search for the error code somewhere to know what's up and this is really taking more time than I expected.


This is the error I got:




I'd be very thankful if anyone can make it compatible with SAMP so I can be able to add it as an object and not a vehicle on my server and please if you're here just to give short meaningless replies and as I said I'm not a 3ds max guy just do not reply, thanks a lot for anyone that can help, thank you so much. I'd definitely +rep whoever was able to take a minute of his time and help.

This is the DFF object that's causing this whole thing:
Attached Files
File Type: rar sub.rar (838.6 KB, 3 views)

Last edited by Adam_Hardy; 21/02/2019 at 08:40 PM.
Adam_Hardy is offline  
Old 21/02/2019, 06:52 PM   #2
HZ
Little Clucker
 
HZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Location: Yukon Territory, Canada
Posts: 21
Reputation: 23
Default Re: [Help] I need help loading this DFF to SAMP

That's what i got after load it
Attached Images
File Type: jpg sa-mp-838.jpg (165.6 KB, 30 views)
__________________
The Power of Ideas..
HZ is online now  
Old 21/02/2019, 08:33 PM   #3
Adam_Hardy
Big Clucker
 
Adam_Hardy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 101
Reputation: 3
Default Re: [Help] I need help loading this DFF to SAMP

Quote:
Originally Posted by HZ View Post
That's what i got after load it
How did you make it load anyway even though it's not the correct object? I'll send you my discord on PM, we can talk there. Can you try with the attachement I have reuploaded and show me how it looks?
Adam_Hardy is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Samp servers aren't loading, if they are loading, the pings are very massive. Gorgeousmaniac Everything and Nothing 3 22/09/2016 09:19 AM
Samp servers aren't loading, if they are loading, the pings are very massive. Gorgeousmaniac Client Support 0 21/09/2016 05:16 PM
GTA nor SAMP loading $Bayside$ Client Support 17 25/07/2015 11:32 AM
SAMP not loading SaintMikey Client Support 11 04/08/2014 01:01 PM
SAMP Loading BUG ProGaming|Pacino Client Support 2 10/06/2011 11:26 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:54 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.