SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 14/01/2014, 04:54 PM   #1
Pettersen
Big Clucker
 
Pettersen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: San Andreas
Posts: 152
Reputation: 9
Default <Removed>

Hello! When im saving the position where class selection the caravan is showing.. But when i coming to class selection the caravan is not there in class selection:


Script:
Code:
public OnPlayerRequestClass(playerid, classid)
{
	SetPlayerCameraPos(playerid, 758.1191, 372.0873, 26.8540);
	SetPlayerCameraLookAt(playerid, 749.6238, 375.3663, 26.3264);
	return 1;
}
__________________

Last edited by Pettersen; 19/03/2014 at 05:17 PM.
Pettersen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14/01/2014, 04:58 PM   #2
Swedky
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Argentina.
Posts: 2,041
Reputation: 827
Default Respuesta: Object bug or something?

You need esablecer a position with 'SetPlayerPos', or simply to establish it already in 'AddPlayerClass'.

http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/OnPlayerRequestClass
Swedky is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14/01/2014, 05:09 PM   #3
Beckett
High-roller
 
Beckett's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: www.finalnights-rp.com
Posts: 1,794
Reputation: 104
Default Re: Object bug or something?

Use SetPlayerPos and set yourself nearby.
__________________
Final Nights Roleplay
The first SA-MP server that is not regulated by administrators.
No OOC hierarchy. Strictly directed by players. Utopian vision.

El primer servidor SA-MP que no está regulado por los administradores.
Sin jerarquías OOC. Estrictamente dirigido por jugadores. Visión utópica.

Primul server de SA-MP care nu este regulat de administratori.
Fără ierarhie OOC. Strict dictat de jucători. Visiune utopică.

Yöneticiler tarafından düzenlenmeyen ilk SA-MP sunucusu.
OOC hiyerarşisi yok. Kesinlikle oyuncular tarafından yönetiliyor. Ütopik görme.


Become a Member of our Discord Channel
Beckett is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14/01/2014, 05:20 PM   #4
Pettersen
Big Clucker
 
Pettersen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: San Andreas
Posts: 152
Reputation: 9
Default Re: Object bug or something?

Quote:
Originally Posted by EnzoMetlc View Post
You need esablecer a position with 'SetPlayerPos', or simply to establish it already in 'AddPlayerClass'.

http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/OnPlayerRequestClass
Thanks it worked!

Quote:
Originally Posted by DaniceMcHarley View Post
Use SetPlayerPos and set yourself nearby.
Thanks to you too! It worked.

+1 Rep to you guys
__________________
Pettersen is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Include] Useful object streamer that streams objects realistically (the bigger the object, the farther it gets streamed from) RajatPawar Includes 25 13/10/2016 11:28 AM
[FilterScript] [FS] In Game Object Editor [0.3] - All object list into menu - By Breadfish [BR]Allan Filterscripts 148 18/07/2014 10:45 PM
[FilterScript] Attach Object To Object Tool by Zero_Cool 2013 zero_cool Filterscripts 10 28/05/2014 05:56 AM
Destroy Object when player surfing in object kurta999 Bug Reports 0 06/01/2011 03:08 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:19 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.