SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Gamemode Scripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 15/10/2016, 06:05 AM   #21
DTV
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 547
Reputation: 125
Default Re: [0.3.7r2] High Desert Prison Roleplay [Y_INI][Custom Map/Inventory/100% Working]

Surprised that you're releasing this, idk if you remember me but I'm David. It's a shame you couldn't get another server up and running, it was a real good server.
DTV is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/10/2016, 09:48 AM   #22
$Marco$
Huge Clucker
 
$Marco$'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: GetPlayerPos(playerid)
Posts: 353
Reputation: 127
Default Re: [0.3.7r2] High Desert Prison Roleplay [Y_INI][Custom Map/Inventory/100% Working]

Quote:
Originally Posted by DTV View Post
Surprised that you're releasing this, idk if you remember me but I'm David. It's a shame you couldn't get another server up and running, it was a real good server.
Ofcourse I remember you, and yea sadly I couldn't setup a new server.
__________________
$Marco$ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/10/2016, 11:49 AM   #23
DTV
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 547
Reputation: 125
Default Re: [0.3.7r2] High Desert Prison Roleplay [Y_INI][Custom Map/Inventory/100% Working]

Quote:
Originally Posted by $Marco$ View Post
Ofcourse I remember you, and yea sadly I couldn't setup a new server.
I wish I had the money to get one up and running, not a lot people got to appreciate what you made here back when I played it.
DTV is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/10/2016, 12:15 PM   #24
Logic_
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 1,514
Reputation: 305
Default Re: [0.3.7r2] High Desert Prison Roleplay [Y_INI][Custom Map/Inventory/100% Working]

This gamemode is not in Y_INI but in SII. This is cheating that you are saying this gamemode uses Y_INI.
Logic_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/10/2016, 11:27 PM   #25
DTV
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 547
Reputation: 125
Default Re: [0.3.7r2] High Desert Prison Roleplay [Y_INI][Custom Map/Inventory/100% Working]

Quote:
Originally Posted by ALiScripter View Post
This gamemode is not in Y_INI but in SII. This is cheating that you are saying this gamemode uses Y_INI.
Cheating? What?
DTV is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18/10/2016, 08:32 AM   #26
Arthurillo
Little Clucker
 
Arthurillo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 30
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [0.3.7r2] High Desert Prison Roleplay [Y_INI][Custom Map/Inventory/100% Working]

nice.
Arthurillo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18/10/2016, 07:51 PM   #27
$Marco$
Huge Clucker
 
$Marco$'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: GetPlayerPos(playerid)
Posts: 353
Reputation: 127
Default Re: [0.3.7r2] High Desert Prison Roleplay [Y_INI][Custom Map/Inventory/100% Working]

Appreciate all the nice comments, thanks everyone.
__________________
$Marco$ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/10/2016, 04:52 PM   #28
cuber
Gangsta
 
cuber's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 790
Reputation: 173
Default WRONG CODES

These codes should be at "COMMAND:SECURITYCAMERA", you couldn't see the cameras with you'r original code, so here is the code to look at the cameras.
PHP Code:
  else if(!IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playeridCORDS HERE))
    
SendClientMessage(playeridGREY"You are not at the Control Room.");
    return 
1;

__________________

Last edited by cuber; 23/10/2016 at 12:23 AM.
cuber is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 23/10/2016, 09:34 AM   #29
$Marco$
Huge Clucker
 
$Marco$'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: GetPlayerPos(playerid)
Posts: 353
Reputation: 127
Default Re: WRONG CODES

Quote:
Originally Posted by cuber View Post
These codes should be at "COMMAND:SECURITYCAMERA", you couldn't see the cameras with you'r original code, so here is the code to look at the cameras.
PHP Code:
  else if(!IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playeridCORDS HERE))
    
SendClientMessage(playeridGREY"You are not at the Control Room.");
    return 
1;

Cameras in the current script are yet to be scripted (working), thats why I didn't bother changing the scripting and commands.
So if you want valid working cameras, you'd have to script it.
__________________
$Marco$ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23/10/2016, 06:19 PM   #30
N0FeaR
High-roller
 
N0FeaR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Sweden
Posts: 2,311
Reputation: 167
Default Re: [0.3.7r2] High Desert Prison Roleplay [Y_INI][Custom Map/Inventory/100% Working]

I love it rep!
__________________
Here is my discord server https://discord.gg/ucVpDkJ
N0FeaR is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Prison roleplay server with high standards. MisterShady General 0 24/08/2013 07:35 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:46 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.