SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > Non-English > Languages > Português/Portuguese

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 28/08/2014, 06:34 PM   #1
ipsLuan
High-roller
 
ipsLuan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Ilhéus, BA
Posts: 4,571
Reputation: 332
Default Classes

Bom, estou criando um servidor onde terá lasss de heróis e desenhos e há alguns dias vi que tem uma função que da pra voar com
um objeto (vassoura) e como eu poderia fazer isso? Não estou pedindo código e sim como poderia fazer isso.

Grato,
__________________

Precisando de algum sistema? Chame!

ipsLuan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30/08/2014, 04:37 AM   #2
ipsLuan
High-roller
 
ipsLuan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Ilhéus, BA
Posts: 4,571
Reputation: 332
Default Re: Classes

Up...
__________________

Precisando de algum sistema? Chame!

ipsLuan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30/08/2014, 06:56 AM   #3
zSuYaNw
Godfather
 
zSuYaNw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Santa Catarina
Posts: 6,840
Reputation: 672
Default Re: Classes

da uma olhada

http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=309467
zSuYaNw is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to add job classes best way? Robis13 Everything and Nothing 3 07/03/2014 06:37 PM
[Ajuda] Classes mau.tito Português/Portuguese 5 28/11/2012 07:31 PM
Locking some classes locks ALL classes thefatshizms Scripting Help 0 11/08/2012 10:00 PM
Certain Classes? jameskmonger Help Archive 3 13/04/2010 08:48 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:25 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.