SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01/02/2013, 10:33 AM   #1
edzis84
Big Clucker
 
edzis84's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Latvia
Posts: 152
Reputation: 26
Default Editor

I have this problem editing map.

In map editor it looks like this


In game it looks like this


Whats the problem?
edzis84 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/02/2013, 10:58 AM   #2
zde5
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Croatia
Posts: 48
Reputation: 4
Default Re: Editor

Same thing happened to me on the exact same object. Its map editor problem, and i dont think it can be fixed without official update.
zde5 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[GameMode] SA-MP Map Editor v2.0 [Multi User Editor / 0.3e / Mapping is now fun / User friendly / Easy to use] Shabi RoxX Gamemode Scripts 176 20/08/2016 11:01 PM
Help With SA:MP Map Editor Windrush Scripting Help 1 24/12/2012 04:05 PM
map editor daniel7160 Help Archive 1 12/06/2010 02:54 PM
SA-MP Editor 0.2 TheInnocentOne Help Archive 4 11/06/2010 10:52 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:59 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.