SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05/03/2010, 08:09 PM   #1
Luka P.
High-roller
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1,428
Reputation: 13
Default [HowTo] Convert Public Enemy LS to 0.3 & PEN1 Questions

[HowTo] Convert Public Enemy LS to 0.3
Feel free to post how to fix something
Hello!
Today I was downloaded Public Enemy LS - The Original, and when I was testing it, it worked fine. Then I had modified some things in gamemode, I was going to test it, but when I spawned I was in house. That is not usual because you shall spawn at motel in Los Santos, not house (actually, in trailer). I saw few guys need help to make it work, so heres a little guide. So now, I got a solution for it - saving system is saving

PLlayerInfo[playerid][plPhousekey] instead of PlayerInfo[playerid][pPhousekey] (also for business), i'm not sure why there is two enumerations with saving data, but OK.

As you maybe saw, under OnPlayerConnect there is
pawn Code:
PlayerInfo[playerid][pPhousekey] = 255;
PlayerInfo[playerid][pPbiskey] = 255;
and PLlayerInfo[playerid][plPhousekey] is not initialized and its value is still zero (which is trailer house's ID).

So, this is how it works on not-modified PENLS

You connect to server, register, your current Phousekey value is 255 (not house) because it is initialized under OnPlayerConnect, but when you disconnect it saves plPhousekey which is zero (trailer house's ID), and next time you connect, it spawns you at that trailer.

What you need to do is to add PLlayerInfo[playerid][plPhousekey] and PLlayerInfo[playerid][plPbiskey] under OnPlayerConnect, so it should look like
pawn Code:
public OnPlayerConnect(playerid)
{
    ....
    PLlayerInfo[playerid][plPhousekey] = 255;
    PLlayerInfo[playerid][plPbiskey] = 255;
    PlayerInfo[playerid][pPhousekey] = 255;
    PlayerInfo[playerid][pPbiskey] = 255;
    ....
    return 1;
}

That's it!

Next step you have to do is to replace OnPlayerUpdate to some other name, lets say OnUpdatePlayer (its not related to houses and business).
You can do it by pressing CTRL+H. In first textbox type OnPlayerUpdate and in second one OnUpdatePlayer.

Now do this
Quote:
Originally Posted by AndryXoX
Add This (by me)

Code:
public OnPlayerSpawn(playerid)
{
	if (gdebug >=1){printf("OnPlayerSpawn Playerid:%d", playerid);}
	new playername[40];
	if (teamcarlock)
	{
		TeamLockDoors(playerid);
	}
	InitLockDoors(playerid);
	if(accountplay)
	{
		if (gdebug >=1){printf("accountplay");}
		if (gPlayerAccount[playerid] == 0)
		{
			gTeam[playerid] = 0;
			GameTextForPlayer(playerid, "~w~Welcome.~n~In order to play you need to create an account, type ~n~~r~/regnick (password)~w~ to register", 20000, 3);
			//SetPlayerInterior(playerid,0);
			SetPlayerInterior(playerid,3);
			PlayerInfo[playerid][pInt] = 3;
			SetPlayerPos(playerid,198.5,162.5,1003.0);
			// airport
			PlayJailSound(1153 , 1154, 2000,264.395200, 77.564040, 1001.039000);
			gPlayerSpawned[playerid] = 1;
  		return 1;
		}
		if (gPlayerLogged[playerid] == 0)
		{
			gTeam[playerid] = 0;
			GameTextForPlayer(playerid, "~w~In order to play you need to log in to your account, type ~n~~g~/login (password)~w~ to log in", 20000, 3);
			//SetPlayerInterior(playerid,0);
			SetPlayerInterior(playerid,3);
			PlayerInfo[playerid][pInt] = 3;
			SetPlayerPos(playerid,198.5,162.5,1003.0);
			// airport
			PlayJailSound(1153 , 1154, 2000,264.395200, 77.564040, 1001.039000);
			gPlayerSpawned[playerid] = 1;
  		return 1;
		}
	}
if (gPlayerSpawned[playerid] == 1)
	{
		gTeam[playerid] = PlayerInfo[playerid][pTeam];
		if (gTeam[playerid] == 2 && forceteam && CopCheck(playerid))
		{
			gTeam[playerid] = 3;
			PlayerInfo[playerid][pTeam] = 3;
			SetPlayerRandomSpawn(playerid);
			SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_YELLOW, "SERVER: Your are not allowed to be a cop.");
		}

Edit if (gPlayerSpawned[playerid] == 1) Change 0 to 1
Now follow those instructions (all credits to AndryXoX)
Quote:
Originally Posted by AndryXoX
To correct the mission HotWire (checkpoints)
replace and/or add
pawn Code:
SetVehicleParamsForPlayer(stealcar,i,1,0);
SetPlayerCheckpoint(i,scx, scy, scz,5.0 );

1- On public OnPlayerSpawn(playerid)

Remove first /* switch (MissionActive) }/*
On the line case 9://Car is waiting first occupent
pawn Code:
{
                if (gTeam[playerid] == 1)
                {
                    SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_YELLOW, objstore);
                    SetVehicleParamsForPlayer(stealcar,playerid,1,0);
                        SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid,scx, scy, scz,5.0 );
                }
                else if (gTeam[playerid] == 2)
                {
                SendClientMessage(playerid, TEAM_BLUE_COLOR, cbjstore);
                SetVehicleParamsForPlayer(stealcar,playerid,1,1);
                    SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid,scx, scy, scz,5.0 );
                }
            }

2- On public PrePlayerNewMission()

pawn Code:
if (MissionActive > 8 && MissionActive < 12)
    {
        if(MissionActive != 0)
        {
            printf("DEBUG: Bad Hotwire: stealcar = %d, stealcardest = %d",stealcar,stealcardest);
            for(new i = 0; i <= MAX_PLAYERS; i++)
            {
                if(IsPlayerConnected(i))
                {
                    if(stealcar != -1)
                    {
                    SetVehicleParamsForPlayer(stealcar,i,0,0);
                            SetPlayerCheckpoint(i,scx, scy, scz,5.0 );
                        SetVehicleToRespawn(stealcar);
                        stealcar = -1;
                    }

3- Under public SetPlayerNewMission()

On the line case 8:
pawn Code:
{
            if (gdebug){print("DEBUG test1");}
            stealcar = random(166)+88;
            GetVehiclePos(stealcar, scx, scy, scz);
            format(objstore, sizeof(objstore), "SMS: A Buyer Is Interested In The Car Marked On Your GPS, Sender: MOLE (555)");
            format(cbjstore, sizeof(cbjstore), "HQ: 911 10-64 Suspect Vehicle Spotted.");
            rx = scx;//storing the car pos
            ry = scy;
            rz = scz;
            if (gdebug){print("DEBUG TEST2");}
            stealcardest = random(166)+88;
            while (stealcardest == stealcar)
            {
                stealcardest = random(166)+88;
            }
            MissionActive = 9;
            if (gdebug){print("DEBUG MissionActive = 9;");}
            for(new i = 0; i <= MAX_PLAYERS; i++)
            {
                if(IsPlayerConnected(i) && (gPlayerSpawned[i] == 1))
                {
                    if (gdebug){print("DEBUG test2");}
                    if (gTeam[i] >= 3)
                    {
                        if (automission)
                        {
                            JobGive(i);
                        }
                        else if (PlayerInfo[i][pPnumber] !=0)
                        {
                            SendClientMessage(i, COLOR_YELLOW, "SMS: I Got A Job For You, Text Yes To 555 For More Info, Sender: MOLE (555)");
                            SendClientMessage(i, COLOR_WHITE, "HINT: Type (/sms 555 yes) to get the waypoint from mole");
                            RingTone[i] =20;
                        }
                    }
                    else
                    {
                        if (gdebug){print("DEBUG test4");}
                        SendClientMessage(i, COLOR_DBLUE, cbjstore);
                        GameTextForPlayer(i, "~w~Waypoint set ~n~~y~Suspect Vehicle", 5000, 1);
                        SetPlayerCheckpoint(i,scx, scy, scz,5.0 );
                        SetVehicleParamsForPlayer(stealcar,i,1,1);

                    }
                }
            }
            if (gdebug){printf("DEBUG HOTWIRE mission started: TargetCar:%d",stealcar);}
        return 1;
        }
On the line case 10:
pawn Code:
{
            for(new i = 0; i <= MAX_PLAYERS; i++)
            {
                if(IsPlayerConnected(i))
                {
                    if (!IsPlayerInVehicle(i, stealcar))
                    {
    SetPlayerCheckpoint(i,scx, scy, scz,5.0 );[/color]
                        SetVehicleParamsForPlayer(stealcar,i,1,0);
                    }
                }
            }
            return 1;
        }

On the line case 101:
pawn Code:
{
            for(new i = 0; i <= MAX_PLAYERS; i++)
            {
                if(IsPlayerConnected(i))
                {
                    if (!IsPlayerInVehicle(i, stealcar))
                    {
                        SetPlayerCheckpoint(i,scx, scy, scz,5.0 );
                        SetVehicleParamsForPlayer(stealcar,i,1,0);
                    }
                    //SetAllPlayerCheckpoint(scx, scy, scz, 16.0, 255);
                }
            }
            return 1;
        }
4- On public JobGive(playerid)

On the line (MissionActive == 9)
pawn Code:
{
        SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_YELLOW, objstore);
        RingTone[playerid] = 20;
        SetVehicleParamsForPlayer(stealcar,playerid,1,0);
            SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid,scx, scy, scz,5.0 );
        SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "HINT: Go To The Yellow Marker And Steal The Car.");
        GameTextForPlayer(playerid, "~w~Nuova Missione ~n~~y~Ruba il Veicolo", 5000, 1);
        return 1;
    }

5- On public LockCar(carid)
pawn Code:
{
    if (gdebug >= 1){printf("DEBUG LockCar(%d)",carid);}
    for(new i = 0; i <= MAX_PLAYERS; i++)
    {
        if(IsPlayerConnected(i))
        {
            if(stealcar == carid)
            {
                SetVehicleParamsForPlayer(carid,i,1,1);
                    SetPlayerCheckpoint(i,scx, scy, scz,5.0 );
            }
            else
            {
                SetVehicleParamsForPlayer(carid,i,0,1);
                    SetPlayerCheckpoint(i,scx, scy, scz,5.0 );
            }
        }
    }
}

On public OnPlayerExitVehicle(playerid, vehicleid)
pawn Code:
{
    if (gdebug >= 1){printf("DEBUG OnPlayerExitVehicle(%d, %d)", playerid, vehicleid);}
    if (GetPlayerState(playerid) == 1)
    {
        return 1;
    }
    new string[256];
    new ename[MAX_PLAYER_NAME];
    if (vehicleid == stealcar && (MissionActive == 10 || MissionActive == 101))
    {
        GameTextForPlayer(playerid, "~w~Torna indietro e prendi la ~n~~r~Macchina!", 5000, 1);
        for(new i = 0; i <= MAX_PLAYERS; i++)
        {
            if(IsPlayerConnected(i))
            {
            SetVehicleParamsForPlayer(stealcar,i,1,0);
                    SetPlayerCheckpoint(i,scx, scy, scz,5.0 );
            }
        }

Under public OnPlayerStateChange(playerid, newstate, oldstate)
pawn Code:
if(gTeamCarLock[newcar] == 1)
        {
            gTeamCarLock[newcar] = 0;
            UnLockCar(newcar);
        }
        gLastCar[playerid] = newcar;
        if (gdebug >=1){printf("gLastCar[playerid](%d)",gLastCar[playerid]);}
        gLastDriver[newcar] = playerid;
        if ((newcar == stealcar) && (MissionActive == 9))
        {
            RewardCalc(playerid,1000,10000);
        }
        if((newcar == stealcar) && (MissionActive >= 9))
        {
            if (gdebug){print("DEBUG TEST3");}
            if (gTeam[playerid] >= 3 && MissionActive >= 9)
            {
                if (gdebug){print("DEBUG TEST4");}
                new name[MAX_PLAYER_NAME];
                new string[256];
                GetPlayerName(playerid, name, sizeof(name));
                GetVehiclePos(stealcardest, cwx, cwy, cwz);
                GameTextForPlayer(playerid, "~w~NOra porta la ~y~Macchina~n~~w~all' ~r~Acquirente", 5000, 1);
                format(string, sizeof(string), "%s Ha rubato una macchina contenente $%d", name,reward);
                BroadCast(COLOR_YELLOW, string);
                SetAllPlayerCheckpoint(cwx, cwy, cwz, 16.0, 0);
                gPlayerCheckpointStatus[playerid] = CHECKPOINT_CARDROP;
                MissionActive = 10;
                if (gdebug){print("DEBUG MissionActive = 10;");}
                if (gTeam[playerid] == 3)
                {
                    SetPlayerCriminal(playerid,255, "Grand Theft Auto",0,0);
                }
                gSuperCop = playerid;
                OpenDoors();
            }
ADD THIS
pawn Code:
if (gTeam[playerid] == 2 && MissionActive >= 9)
            {
                if (gdebug){print("DEBUG TEST6");}
                GameTextForPlayer(playerid, "~w~You are Cop, please Wait other gangs or civilian", 5000, 1);
        RemovePlayerFromVehicle(playerid);
                if (gdebug){print("DEBUG MissionActive = 10;");}
            }

pawn Code:
if (gTeam[playerid] == 2 && MissionActive >= 10)
            {
                if (gdebug){print("DEBUG TEST6");}
                new name[MAX_PLAYER_NAME];
                new string[256];
                GetPlayerName(playerid, name, sizeof(name));
                cwx = 1539.1;
                cwy = -1668.0;
                cwz = 5.8;
                GameTextForPlayer(playerid, "~w~Riporta la ~y~Macchina ~n~~w~al ~r~Punto di incontro", 5000, 1);
                format(string, sizeof(string), "Officer %s Has Seized A Stolen Car Worth $%d", name,reward);
                BroadCast(COLOR_YELLOW, string);
                SetAllPlayerCheckpoint(cwx, cwy, cwz, 16.0, 0);
                gPlayerCheckpointStatus[playerid] = CHECKPOINT_CARDROP;
                gSuperCop = playerid;
                MissionActive = 10;
                if (gdebug){print("DEBUG MissionActive = 10;");}
            }
        }
    }
    if(newstate == PLAYER_STATE_SPAWNED)
Quote:
Originally Posted by juuleman View Post
Please add to the main post:

Add this to your script:

pawn Code:
public OnVehicleStreamIn(vehicleid, forplayerid)
{
   if(gCarLock[vehicleid] == 1)
   {
       SetVehicleParamsForPlayer(vehicleid, forplayerid, 0, 1);
   }
   return 1;
}

This will fix the /lock bug. Now the cars stay locked fine.
That should be it! Your PENLS should work fine now on SA-MP 0.3 servers.


Original topic: http://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php?topic=40910.0

Last edited by Luka P.; 26/12/2010 at 12:43 PM.
Luka P. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/03/2010, 10:41 PM   #2
arcangel
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 8
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [HowTo] Convert Public Enemy LS to 0.3

GREAT, i needed this!! Thanks for this.

A few questions though:
Do you know how to fix the spawn bug? where when you spawn you see only blue sky? (unless you own a house i believe) or the spawn on last location problem? when after logging off and logging back on you are taken to your last position where you left the game. (unless you own a house)

if you do know how to fix it tell me please.
I've been searching for an answer for like two weeks and tried a few suggestions but they didnt work
arcangel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/03/2010, 10:58 PM   #3
Luka P.
High-roller
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1,428
Reputation: 13
Default Re: [HowTo] Convert Public Enemy LS to 0.3

Quote:
Originally Posted by LiQuIdSnAkE
GREAT, i needed this!! Thanks for this.

A few questions though:
Do you know how to fix the spawn bug? where when you spawn you see only blue sky? (unless you own a house i believe) or the spawn on last location problem? when after logging off and logging back on you are taken to your last position where you left the game. (unless you own a house)

if you do know how to fix it tell me please.
I've been searching for an answer for like two weeks and tried a few suggestions but they didnt work
Hey,
1) I believe that interior is problem, try to modify SetPlayerRandomSpawn function, you'll see that PlayerInfo[playerid][pInt] and GetPlayerInterior doesn't match, but it should, try to do
pawn Code:
SetPlayerInterior(playerid,15); // 15 - motel interior
PlayerInfo[playerid][pInt] = GetPlayerInterior(playerid);
OnUpdatePlayer(playerid);
2) Huh, I don't have issues with that 'last location saving', so I can't help you
Luka P. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/03/2010, 11:54 PM   #4
arcangel
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 8
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [HowTo] Convert Public Enemy LS to 0.3

same problem i put it under:
pawn Code:
public SetPlayerRandomSpawn(playerid)

if thats wrong where exactly should i put it ?!?!?
+
i dont get how you didnt have this problem i downloaded 4 different versions of penls and they all spawn me on that blank spot and when i do /setint 0 hes in the sky falling above the motel and dies and then respawns back in the sky to die again o.0 lol

i also tried adding
pawn Code:
SetPlayerInterior(playerid,0);
under public OnPlayerSpawn and it worked but he spawns in the sky o.0
i tried changing the spawn location but it always stays at the motel

i also tried these suggestions :
http://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php?topic=133935.0

and these:
http://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php?topic=128872.0
arcangel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/03/2010, 06:39 AM   #5
nik29
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 27
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [HowTo] Convert Public Enemy LS to 0.3

some Russian guys made it
__________________
nik29 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/03/2010, 09:36 AM   #6
WackoX
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: [HowTo] Convert Public Enemy LS to 0.3

Thank you for destroying our environment on SA-MP.com!!
Now we again get a lot of noobs regarding questions about how to make license system, more houses, etc. at PEN/GF!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 06/03/2010, 10:49 AM   #7
Luka P.
High-roller
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1,428
Reputation: 13
Default Re: [HowTo] Convert Public Enemy LS to 0.3

Quote:
Originally Posted by WackoX
Thank you for destroying our environment on SA-MP.com!!
Now we again get a lot of noobs regarding questions about how to make license system, more houses, etc. at PEN/GF!!
First, you're destroying environment by posting unnecessary posts in this topic.
Second, if someone don't know how to script, he is not noob. Don't insult them.
Third, nobody has invited you here, you just came and posted stupid post.

@LiQuIdSnAkE
Copy and paste your SetPlayerRandomSpawn please.
Luka P. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/03/2010, 01:51 PM   #8
arcangel
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 8
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [HowTo] Convert Public Enemy LS to 0.3

Quote:
Originally Posted by nik29
some Russian guys made it
I know its, penls + GTO

I tried to copy it from there but it was in .amx and when I De-amx i get weird defines like
new glob81D64 instead of new string for example and i dont really quite understand that.

pawn Code:
public SetPlayerRandomSpawn(playerid)
{
    new rand;
    new playername[32];
    new house = PlayerInfo[playerid][pPhousekey];
    GetPlayerName(playerid, playername, sizeof(playername));
    if(gPlayerFighter[playerid] == 1)
  {
        new string[256];
        gTeam[playerid] = 4;
        SetPlayerToTeamColor(playerid);
        rand = random(sizeof(gRandomDMSpawns)-2)+1;
        SetPlayerPos(playerid, gRandomDMSpawns[rand][0], gRandomDMSpawns[rand][1], gRandomDMSpawns[rand][2]); // Warp the player
        SetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid, 270.0);
        SetPlayerInterior(playerid,0);
        PlayerInfo[playerid][pInt] = 0;
        format(string, sizeof(string), " ~r~%d~w~|~g~%d",DmScore[playerid],DmHiScore);
        GameTextForPlayer(playerid, string, 5000, 6);
        if(gFightLeader < 1000)
        {
            TogglePlayerControllable(playerid, 0);
        }
        if (gdebug >=0){printf("DEBUG SPAWNED: Playerid:%d Team:%d DMPoint:%d", playerid, gTeam[playerid], rand);}
        return 1;
    }
    if(house !=255)
    {
        /*
        if(gTeam[playerid] <= 2 && strcmp(playername, HouseInfo[house][hOwner], true) == 0 || gTeam[playerid] > 2)
        {
            */

            SetPlayerToTeamColor(playerid);
            SetPlayerInterior(playerid,HouseInfo[house][hInt]);
            SetPlayerPos(playerid, HouseInfo[house][hExitx], HouseInfo[house][hExity],HouseInfo[house][hExitz]); // Warp the player
            PlayerInfo[playerid][pLocal] = house;
            PlayerInfo[playerid][pInt] = HouseInfo[house][hInt];
            if (gdebug >=1){printf("DEBUG SPAWNED: Playerid:%d Team:%d SpawnPoint:%d", playerid, gTeam[playerid], rand);}
            return 1;
        //}

    }
    if ((gTeam[playerid]) == 2)
    {
        SetPlayerToTeamColor(playerid);
        rand = random(sizeof(gCopPlayerSpawns));
        SetPlayerPos(playerid, gCopPlayerSpawns[rand][0], gCopPlayerSpawns[rand][1], gCopPlayerSpawns[rand][2]); // Warp the player
        SetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid, 270.0);
        SetPlayerInterior(playerid,0);
        PlayerInfo[playerid][pInt] = 0;
        if (gdebug >=1){printf("DEBUG SPAWNED: Playerid:%d Team:%d SpawnPoint:%d", playerid, gTeam[playerid], rand);}
        return 1;
  }
  if ((gTeam[playerid]) == 1)
  {
        SetPlayerToTeamColor(playerid);
        rand = random(sizeof(gMedPlayerSpawns));
        SetPlayerPos(playerid, gMedPlayerSpawns[rand][0], gMedPlayerSpawns[rand][1], gMedPlayerSpawns[rand][2]); // Warp the player
        SetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid, 270.0);
        SetPlayerInterior(playerid,0);
        PlayerInfo[playerid][pInt] = 0;
        if (gdebug >=1){printf("DEBUG SPAWNED: Playerid:%d Team:%d SpawnPoint:%d", playerid, gTeam[playerid], rand);}
        return 1;
    }
  else
  {
        SetPlayerToTeamColor(playerid);
        rand = random(sizeof(gRandomPlayerSpawns));
        SetPlayerPos(playerid, gRandomPlayerSpawns[rand][0], gRandomPlayerSpawns[rand][1], gRandomPlayerSpawns[rand][2]); // Warp the player
        SetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid, 270.0);
        SetPlayerInterior(playerid,15);
        PlayerInfo[playerid][pInt] = 0;
        if (gdebug >=1){printf("DEBUG SPAWNED: Playerid:%d Team:%d SpawnPoint:%d", playerid, gTeam[playerid], rand);}
        return 1;
    }
//  return 1;
}
Its the original Penls. I have all my other additions on a separate file so theres nothing i did to it that changed anything.

And by the way, my question is regarding the topic name on how to convert Penls to 0.3. It's Not a general inquiry on how to make houses and such. I don't see how he ruined the environment, its more like helping.

arcangel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/03/2010, 03:16 PM   #9
ArTisT
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 99
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [HowTo] Convert Public Enemy LS to 0.3

Nie one luka

Another penls bug is that hotwire mission dont works it can be fixed with by using checkpoint
ArTisT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/03/2010, 03:51 PM   #10
AndryXoX
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 23
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [HowTo] Convert Public Enemy LS to 0.3

Add This (by me)

Code:
public OnPlayerSpawn(playerid)
{
	if (gdebug >=1){printf("OnPlayerSpawn Playerid:%d", playerid);}
	new playername[40];
	if (teamcarlock)
	{
		TeamLockDoors(playerid);
	}
	InitLockDoors(playerid);
	if(accountplay)
	{
		if (gdebug >=1){printf("accountplay");}
		if (gPlayerAccount[playerid] == 0)
		{
			gTeam[playerid] = 0;
			GameTextForPlayer(playerid, "~w~Welcome.~n~In order to play you need to create an account, type ~n~~r~/regnick (password)~w~ to register", 20000, 3);
			//SetPlayerInterior(playerid,0);
			SetPlayerInterior(playerid,3);
			PlayerInfo[playerid][pInt] = 3;
			SetPlayerPos(playerid,198.5,162.5,1003.0);
			// airport
			PlayJailSound(1153 , 1154, 2000,264.395200, 77.564040, 1001.039000);
			gPlayerSpawned[playerid] = 1;
  		return 1;
		}
		if (gPlayerLogged[playerid] == 0)
		{
			gTeam[playerid] = 0;
			GameTextForPlayer(playerid, "~w~In order to play you need to log in to your account, type ~n~~g~/login (password)~w~ to log in", 20000, 3);
			//SetPlayerInterior(playerid,0);
			SetPlayerInterior(playerid,3);
			PlayerInfo[playerid][pInt] = 3;
			SetPlayerPos(playerid,198.5,162.5,1003.0);
			// airport
			PlayJailSound(1153 , 1154, 2000,264.395200, 77.564040, 1001.039000);
			gPlayerSpawned[playerid] = 1;
  		return 1;
		}
	}
if (gPlayerSpawned[playerid] == 1)
	{
		gTeam[playerid] = PlayerInfo[playerid][pTeam];
		if (gTeam[playerid] == 2 && forceteam && CopCheck(playerid))
		{
			gTeam[playerid] = 3;
			PlayerInfo[playerid][pTeam] = 3;
			SetPlayerRandomSpawn(playerid);
			SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_YELLOW, "SERVER: Your are not allowed to be a cop.");
		}

Edit if (gPlayerSpawned[playerid] == 1) Change 0 to 1
AndryXoX is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Public Enemy LS Diablosrouge General 9 09/03/2014 12:23 PM
Public Enemy Script Help... codebreaker23 Help Archive 8 21/03/2010 03:49 AM
Public Enemy m0ta Português/Portuguese 10 16/01/2010 08:49 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:15 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.