SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Help Archive

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01/04/2009, 03:55 PM   #1
Frankox
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 156
Reputation: 0
Default Dont know how to make color, help me?

I made 3 gangs, and now i made colors and after it i get in game and then i chossed some gang i had color what i wanted, but after i type /kill and press F4 to change skin and i change it to other gang skin , it has color of the gang what i had before.




HELP
Frankox is offline  
Old 01/04/2009, 04:25 PM   #2
Mikep
High-roller
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 1,042
Reputation: 10
Default Re: Dont know how to make color, help me?

What do you wan't us to do without any code to see?
Mikep is offline  
Old 01/04/2009, 04:29 PM   #3
Frankox
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 156
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Dont know how to make color, help me?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mikep
What do you wan't us to do without any code to see?
public OnPlayerRequestSpawn(playerid)
{
if (gTeam[playerid] == TEAM_GROVE)
{
SetPlayerColor(playerid,TEAM_GROVE_COLOR);
}
else if (gTeam[playerid] == TEAM_BALLAS)
{
SetPlayerColor(playerid, TEAM_BALLAS_COLOR);
}
else if (gTeam[playerid] == TEAM_VAGOS)
{
SetPlayerColor(playerid, TEAM_VAGOS_COLOR);
}
return 1;
}

public SetPlayerToTeamColor(playerid)
{
if (gTeam[playerid] == TEAM_GROVE)
{
SetPlayerColor(playerid,TEAM_GROVE_COLOR);
}
else if (gTeam[playerid] == TEAM_BALLAS)
{
SetPlayerColor(playerid, TEAM_BALLAS_COLOR);
}
else if (gTeam[playerid] == TEAM_VAGOS)
{
SetPlayerColor(playerid, TEAM_VAGOS_COLOR);
}
return 1;
}

public SetPlayerTeamFromClass(playerid, classid)
{
if (classid == 0 || classid == 1 || classid == 2 )
{
gTeam[playerid] = TEAM_GROVE;
}
else
if (classid == 3 || classid == 4 || classid == 5 )

{
gTeam[playerid] = TEAM_BALLAS;
}
else
if (classid == 6 || classid == 7 || classid == 8 )

{
gTeam[playerid] = TEAM_VAGOS;
}
return 1;
}















REPATING, i have colors but when i want to change the class, i change it and i have the color from the gang what i chossed first.
Frankox is offline  
Old 01/04/2009, 04:32 PM   #4
Crake^
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 50
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Dont know how to make color, help me?

You have to define the colors

#define TEAM_COLOR_GROVE 0x00ff0000

Get a whole list of colors here - http://pastebin.com/f7fa3eecd
Crake^ is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to make a Car Color command? Toni Scripting Help 30 29/11/2014 06:23 PM
[SOLVED] How to make a color darker RyDeR` Scripting Help 12 29/06/2012 02:42 PM
How make menu of color? OKStyle Help Archive 16 23/06/2010 08:57 AM
How do you make a car a custom color when it spawns? iPwnz0r Help Archive 1 21/11/2009 01:32 PM
How to make some command for some color only Jakku Help Archive 2 28/05/2009 11:03 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:35 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.