SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 31/05/2012, 03:29 AM   #1
Devilxz97
Gangsta
 
Devilxz97's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 757
Reputation: 37
Default Safezone Help !!

hey guys i need help with some script .
im making an Safezone . when player kill someone in RedZone or Safezone the Killerid get automatically kick .

this is the Safezone code
// top of the script
new Safezone;

public OnGameModeInit()
{
Safezone = GangZoneCreate(-2529.877, -684.1067, -2502.838, -593.3725);

public OnPlayerSpawn(playerid)
{
GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, Safezone, 0xFF0000AA);

help pls
__________________


- Skype Name: ejam.blacklistcrew -
- ******** Acc: http://www.********.com/DevConnection -

Selling Gamemode [DRIFT/FREEROAM/ROLEPLAY] for $9.99

Last edited by Devilxz97; 31/05/2012 at 04:34 AM.
Devilxz97 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31/05/2012, 03:31 AM   #2
Chris1337
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Tijuana, Mexico
Posts: 272
Reputation: 31
Default Respuesta: Safezone Help !!

get automatically?
Chris1337 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31/05/2012, 03:32 AM   #3
mati233
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 169
Reputation: 10
Default Re: Safezone Help !!

get automaticly what?..
mati233 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31/05/2012, 04:14 AM   #4
Devilxz97
Gangsta
 
Devilxz97's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 757
Reputation: 37
Default Re: Safezone Help !!

lolz miss some text xDD

Get Automatically kick
__________________


- Skype Name: ejam.blacklistcrew -
- ******** Acc: http://www.********.com/DevConnection -

Selling Gamemode [DRIFT/FREEROAM/ROLEPLAY] for $9.99
Devilxz97 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31/05/2012, 04:33 AM   #5
pasha97
Gangsta
 
pasha97's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Voronezh,Russia
Posts: 662
Reputation: 60
Default Re: Safezone Help !!

Reall. A part of text is missing lol
__________________
pasha97 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31/05/2012, 04:34 AM   #6
Devilxz97
Gangsta
 
Devilxz97's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 757
Reputation: 37
Default Re: Safezone Help !!

lolz
__________________


- Skype Name: ejam.blacklistcrew -
- ******** Acc: http://www.********.com/DevConnection -

Selling Gamemode [DRIFT/FREEROAM/ROLEPLAY] for $9.99
Devilxz97 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31/05/2012, 04:43 AM   #7
pasha97
Gangsta
 
pasha97's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Voronezh,Russia
Posts: 662
Reputation: 60
Default Re: Safezone Help !!

Try:

PHP Code:
public OnPlayerDeath(playeridkilleridreason)
{
    if(
IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(killerid85.0, -2510.0, -640.011.0))
    {
        
SendClientMessage(killerid,0xFFFFFFFF,"You are not allowed to kill players in this zone!!");
        
kick(killerid);
    }

__________________
pasha97 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31/05/2012, 04:44 AM   #8
Chris1337
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Tijuana, Mexico
Posts: 272
Reputation: 31
Default Respuesta: Safezone Help !!

I would do
pawn Code:
public OnPlayerDeath(playerid, killerid, reason)
{
        if(isplayeringangzone[playerid] = Safezone) //You must have a stock (wich i dont have i just made it
       {
              Kick(killerid);
     }
}
return 1;
Chris1337 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31/05/2012, 04:47 AM   #9
Devilxz97
Gangsta
 
Devilxz97's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 757
Reputation: 37
Default Re: Respuesta: Safezone Help !!

Quote:
Originally Posted by axxelac View Post
I would do
pawn Code:
public OnPlayerDeath(playerid, killerid, reason)
{
        if(isplayeringangzone[playerid] = Safezone) //You must have a stock (wich i dont have i just made it
       {
              Kick(killerid);
     }
}
return 1;
hmm i dont have the stock , and its difficult for me cause im still new in scripting
__________________


- Skype Name: ejam.blacklistcrew -
- ******** Acc: http://www.********.com/DevConnection -

Selling Gamemode [DRIFT/FREEROAM/ROLEPLAY] for $9.99
Devilxz97 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31/05/2012, 04:55 AM   #10
pasha97
Gangsta
 
pasha97's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Voronezh,Russia
Posts: 662
Reputation: 60
Default Re: Respuesta: Safezone Help !!

Quote:
Originally Posted by axxelac View Post
I would do
pawn Code:
public OnPlayerDeath(playerid, killerid, reason)
{
        if(isplayeringangzone[playerid] = Safezone) //You must have a stock (wich i dont have i just made it
       {
              Kick(killerid);
     }
}
return 1;
this function doesnt exist
__________________
pasha97 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Safezone help Azzeto Scripting Help 2 18/10/2011 10:48 PM
safezone Jackass123 Help Archive 4 08/12/2009 05:20 PM
Safezone?!?!?!? [WF]Demon Help Archive 0 21/11/2009 11:08 PM
Safezone help whooper Help Archive 6 06/06/2009 11:29 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:53 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.