SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Client Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09/12/2011, 04:33 PM   #21
[TW]Flix
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 25
Reputation: 0
Default Re: uhm!?What

how :O
[TW]Flix is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/12/2011, 04:45 PM   #22
[TW]Flix
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 25
Reputation: 0
Default Re: uhm!?What

oh got it, lets see if it works,
[TW]Flix is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/12/2011, 05:29 PM   #23
[TW]Flix
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 25
Reputation: 0
Default Re: uhm!?What

didn't -.-
[TW]Flix is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/12/2011, 05:43 PM   #24
Astralis
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: uhm!?What

lol. You was in esc-options-controller? Go to mouse settings
  Reply With Quote
Old 10/12/2011, 11:37 AM   #25
[TW]Flix
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 25
Reputation: 0
Default Re: uhm!?What

what should i do there?
[TW]Flix is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11/12/2011, 01:51 PM   #26
[TW]Flix
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 25
Reputation: 0
Default Re: uhm!?What

whole story:

i bought a new logitech mouse and after that none of may 3 mouses worked, i can play singleplayer but not samp..
i can play all kinds of game but not samp because my mouses has stoped working..
[TW]Flix is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/12/2011, 07:52 PM   #27
[TW]Flix
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 25
Reputation: 0
Default Re: uhm!?What

help...
D:
[TW]Flix is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/12/2011, 07:58 PM   #28
Astralis
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: uhm!?What

Quote:
Originally Posted by [TW]Flix View Post
what should i do there?
lol. Go and check your mouse settings,sensivity,etc.
  Reply With Quote
Old 18/12/2011, 03:49 AM   #29
BlueSky_
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 313
Reputation: 178
Default Re: uhm!?What

Re-Install Gta Sa
MayBe Works!
BlueSky_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18/12/2011, 04:31 AM   #30
Steven82
High-roller
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2,431
Reputation: 186
Default Re: uhm!?What

Quote:
Originally Posted by [TW]Flix View Post
Hello,

i cant use my mouse in SAMP...
WHy? XD
Did you try unplugging your PC and plugging it back in?



On Topic: Try reinstalling the game and see if the problem still exists.
__________________
If you read my old posts; I apologize in advance.
Steven82 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 05:39 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.