SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Help Archive

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 25/07/2011, 08:49 PM   #1
gotz999
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 3
Reputation: 0
Default Inside of house

Hey all. New mapper here. I am looking to learn how to make the inside of a house. So I can go up to a random building go in and see the interior which I designed. Thanks!!!!
gotz999 is offline  
Old 25/07/2011, 09:48 PM   #2
dowster
Gangsta
 
dowster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: San Fierro
Posts: 631
Reputation: 69
Default Re: Inside of house

you would need teleport commands. and you can make the interior anywhere you want, or even inside the actual building if you want working windows but i wouldnt reccomend it because it is fairly hard to do
__________________
dowster is offline  
Old 25/07/2011, 10:11 PM   #3
geerdinho8
Gangsta
 
geerdinho8's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 627
Reputation: 45
Default Re: Inside of house

Make the "inside" somewhere no one comes, make it within (solid) walls and convert it.
Then make a pickup at the door from outside, and onplayerpickuppickup make the player teleport inside.
__________________


geerdinho8 is offline  
Old 30/07/2011, 05:03 PM   #4
gotz999
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 3
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Inside of house

Thank you!!
gotz999 is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[FilterScript] Cali-Houses: Create a house anywhere, dynamic house creating! California Filterscripts 257 31/05/2018 03:23 AM
[SOLVED] Grove street house. CJ's house. andershh Help Archive 10 18/04/2010 12:55 AM
MOVED: [Help] Grove street house. CJ's house. dugi Server Support 0 17/04/2010 06:25 PM
[FS/APP] House And Shop Adding Editor + House And Shop's For Decoration Command grimbluelord Filterscripts 4 08/02/2010 06:58 AM
if someone spawns inside a house GangMember211 Help Archive 5 23/12/2009 09:52 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:52 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.