SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Gamemode Scripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 14/08/2012, 06:29 AM   #21
admantis
High-roller
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 2,531
Reputation: 449
Default Re: Urban TDM: Los Santos [Turfs] [Property Takeover] [9 Teams & Team Rank] [House System]

Quote:
Originally Posted by -AKEONE- View Post
I do and I get this error Server Log, What's the solution?

Open configuration.cfg file and change MaxPing to a higher value.
admantis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14/08/2012, 11:36 AM   #22
-AKEONE-
Little Clucker
 
-AKEONE-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 49
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Urban TDM: Los Santos [Turfs] [Property Takeover] [9 Teams & Team Rank] [House System]

Quote:
Originally Posted by admantis View Post
Open configuration.cfg file and change MaxPing to a higher value.

Max Ping is giving the same error 9999 I did not.
__________________



-AKEONE- is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/08/2012, 02:08 PM   #23
shivkat
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 106
Reputation: 16
Default Re: Urban TDM: Los Santos [Turfs] [Property Takeover] [9 Teams & Team Rank] [House System]

great
__________________
KAT CLAN click the text bellow:

my works:
fs[smartbot]
[fs]smart fight styles
shivkat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/10/2018, 11:24 AM   #24
RatDimo
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Location: Ah.. Philippines! #1
Posts: 54
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Urban TDM: Los Santos [Turfs] [Property Takeover] [9 Teams & Team Rank] [House System]

Bro I Have Problem! Why When I Join It's Says Server Closed?! REPLY!
RatDimo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/03/2019, 10:22 AM   #25
RatDimo
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Location: Ah.. Philippines! #1
Posts: 54
Reputation: 0
Thumbs up Re: Urban TDM: Los Santos [Turfs] [Property Takeover] [9 Teams & Team Rank] [House System]

Hello Sir, Why It's Say's

Code:
SERVER CLOSED
Let Me Give You My ScreenShot!..



REPLY PLEASE!
RatDimo is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Tutorial] [TUT] Teams - Setting up teams - Team restricted vehicles - Team Restricted base retart441 Tutorials 79 08/02/2015 10:43 AM
[FilterScript] Exp Bar with Rank system and saving by Crime Life Team Crime Life Filterscripts 14 29/09/2011 12:55 PM
Checking if all turfs are owned by a team? -Rebel Son- Help Archive 1 06/04/2011 02:49 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:46 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.