SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01/11/2019, 12:54 PM   #51
Dignity
High-roller
 
Dignity's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Belgium
Posts: 1,635
Reputation: 1179
Default Re: Textdraw Editor By Gammix

For some reason whenever I use the editor (this has been happening for about 6-ish months now) the dialogs don't work anymore.

My includes are up to date. The scriptfiles are chmodded...
Dignity is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/11/2019, 04:56 AM   #52
Gammix
High-roller
 
Gammix's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,765
Reputation: 840
Default Re: Textdraw Editor By Gammix

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dignity View Post
For some reason whenever I use the editor (this has been happening for about 6-ish months now) the dialogs don't work anymore.

My includes are up to date. The scriptfiles are chmodded...
It happened to me earlier too, i updated my easydialog.inc https://raw.githubusercontent.com/Ag...easyDialog.inc, and that fixed it.
__________________

Follow me on Github: Follow me on Spotify: Donate on Paypal:

Gammix is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Created a textdraw from Zamaroht's Textdraw Editor JeevanJyothish Scripting Help 1 26/08/2014 07:10 AM
Moving a textdraw on the y-axis doesn't work. (TextDraw Editor) AndySedeyn Scripting Help 1 14/06/2014 03:50 PM
[FilterScript] [FS] TextDraw editor 0.6 - Multiple textdraw support, for proffesional textdraws Zamaroht Filterscripts 369 20/01/2013 03:46 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:53 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.