SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 21/04/2019, 03:40 AM   #1
ducmcmca1
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 83
Reputation: 0
Default Error: Position Selectable Textdraw

Hi Guys! I'm building textdraw login but i. But I got an error Position Selectable Textdraw so i dont know fix that.
Text draw create
Quote:
Login_TD[8] = TextDrawCreate(350.070983, 206.000091, "Nhap_mat_khau");
TextDrawLetterSize(Login_TD[8], 0.325035, 1.617499);
TextDrawAlignment(Login_TD[8], 1);
TextDrawColor(Login_TD[8], -1);
TextDrawSetShadow(Login_TD[8], 0);
TextDrawSetOutline(Login_TD[8], 0);
TextDrawBackgroundColor(Login_TD[8], 255);
TextDrawFont(Login_TD[8], 1);
TextDrawSetProportional(Login_TD[8], 1);
TextDrawSetShadow(Login_TD[8], 0);
TextDrawSetSelectable(Login_TD[8], true);
Select textdraw
Quote:
case 1:
{
for(new i = 0; i < 12; i++) //login
{
format(titlestring, sizeof(titlestring), "%s", GetPlayerNameEx(playerid));
TextDrawShowForPlayer(playerid, Login_TD[i]);
SelectTextDraw(playerid, 0x000000AA);
TextDrawSetString(Login_TD[7], titlestring);
TextDrawShowForPlayer(playerid, Login_TD[7]);
//format(string, sizeof(string), "Chao mung %s den voi chung toi.\nXin hay nhap mat khau cua ban:", GetPlayerNameEx(playerid));
//ShowPlayerDialog(playerid,MAINMENU,DIALOG_STYLE_PA SSWORD,titlestring,string,"Dang Nhap","Thoat");
}
}
Clicktextdraw
Quote:
if(clickedid == Login_TD[8])
{
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid,MAINMENU,DIALOG_STYLE_PA SSWORD,"Dang Nhap","Vui long nhap mat khau","Dang Nhap","Huy bo");
}
else if(clickedid == Text:Login_TD[5])
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "Ban da thoat khoi he thong dang nhap se tu dong bi kick");
SetTimerEx("KickEx", 1000, 0, "i", playerid);
for(new i = 0; i < 9; i++) //login
{
TextDrawHideForPlayer(playerid, Login_TD[i]);
}
return 1;
}
Video error: https://vi meo.com/331623470

thank you!
ducmcmca1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/04/2019, 03:48 AM   #2
ducmcmca1
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 83
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Error: Position Selectable Textdraw



when i bring the mouse to the position textdraw



when i take the mouse out of position
ducmcmca1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/04/2019, 04:48 AM   #3
Pottus
High-roller
 
Pottus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 4,854
Reputation: 1292
Default Re: Error: Position Selectable Textdraw

You didn't set the textsize.
Pottus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/04/2019, 05:30 AM   #4
ducmcmca1
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 83
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Error: Position Selectable Textdraw

thank you i had fixed it
ducmcmca1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Textdraw isn't selectable Kampott Scripting Help 10 24/03/2018 08:52 PM
TextDraw Not selectable Alex_T Scripting Help 4 03/06/2017 07:39 AM
Selectable textdraw - all goes red sjames Scripting Help 0 04/08/2015 11:58 AM
Is It Possible? Selectable Textdraw Box Mamal75 Scripting Help 6 30/01/2015 02:42 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:15 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.