SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 20/12/2013, 07:21 PM   #1
TLN
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 277
Reputation: 45
Question San Fierro Bridge.

Hey, I posted this at Server Support but I thought I fixed it, but I didn't.
When someone enter the bridge to / from San Fierro, you'll even crash or you'll lose all textdraws.
I just wonder ..what could make this happend?
TLN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/12/2013, 07:24 PM   #2
Emmet_
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: San Fierro Bridge.

It's a problem with your script. Try disabling all of the objects in your mode and try again.
  Reply With Quote
Old 20/12/2013, 07:26 PM   #3
TLN
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 277
Reputation: 45
Question Re: San Fierro Bridge.

Okay, I tried that now, still the same problem.
TLN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/12/2013, 07:39 PM   #4
iFiras
Huge Clucker
 
iFiras's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Tunisia
Posts: 489
Reputation: 38
Default Re: San Fierro Bridge.

Quote:
Originally Posted by TLN View Post
Hey, I posted this at Server Support but I thought I fixed it, but I didn't.
When someone enter the bridge to / from San Fierro, you'll even crash or you'll lose all textdraws.
I just wonder ..what could make this happend?
When entering, textdraws show?
iFiras is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/12/2013, 07:40 PM   #5
TLN
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 277
Reputation: 45
Default Re: San Fierro Bridge.

Quote:
Originally Posted by iFiras View Post
When entering, textdraws show?
No, the textdraws disappears, check your PM.
TLN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/12/2013, 11:34 AM   #6
B0gdDan
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 1
Reputation: 0
Default Re: San Fierro Bridge.

Try disabling your gps ( Zones )
B0gdDan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/12/2013, 02:02 AM   #7
TLN
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 277
Reputation: 45
Default Re: San Fierro Bridge.

Fixed, the problem was the gps, thanks B0gdDan.
TLN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26/12/2013, 08:27 AM   #8
BGTrucker
Huge Clucker
 
BGTrucker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Bulgaria
Posts: 397
Reputation: 15
Default Re: San Fierro Bridge.

You fixed the problem or just disabled the zones ? lol
__________________
BGTrucker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30/12/2013, 06:24 PM   #9
TLN
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 277
Reputation: 45
Default Re: San Fierro Bridge.

Quote:
Originally Posted by BGTrucker View Post
You fixed the problem or just disabled the zones ? lol
I fixed the gps.
TLN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30/12/2013, 06:47 PM   #10
BGTrucker
Huge Clucker
 
BGTrucker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Bulgaria
Posts: 397
Reputation: 15
Default Re: San Fierro Bridge.

The problem was mistaken color code in one of the Robada Intersection zone names,right ? it was "~~y~Robada Intersection",and I dont even know why the author of the script put that yellow color code on this zone name only.
__________________
BGTrucker is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
San Fierro Bridge. TLN Server Support 0 16/12/2013 12:37 AM
[Map] Old Bridge (Ching Cong's Broken Island Bridge) JaKe Elite Maps 6 16/05/2012 02:17 AM
[Map] [MAP] T-DM turning san fierro into a bridge Augustinas Maps 7 15/09/2009 04:15 PM
Bridge Id's Static_X Help Archive 4 06/02/2009 07:47 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:52 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.