SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Help Archive

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 21/12/2010, 05:11 PM   #1
blackwave
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Fortaleza, Brazil
Posts: 967
Reputation: 7
Angry ... The objects weren't added

What's wrong? I went into mta map editor, and added the objects. Saved them. Converted. Put them on GM, but when I'll on the game...Show other things

__________________






My youtube user: Click here
blackwave is offline  
Old 21/12/2010, 05:17 PM   #2
Infamous
Gangsta
 
Infamous's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Essex, England
Posts: 662
Reputation: 65
Default Re: ... The objects weren't added

Was it the new objects from 0.3c you added? If so i believe you have to convert them using Leong124's guide:

http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=196650

Hope that helps.
Infamous is offline  
Old 21/12/2010, 05:30 PM   #3
blackwave
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Fortaleza, Brazil
Posts: 967
Reputation: 7
Default Re: ... The objects weren't added

thx .
__________________






My youtube user: Click here
blackwave is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[GameMode] [GM] Stunt'n'Drift'n'Race'n'Pwn - THIRD version added! V3 Exuro Gamemode Scripts 324 19/02/2012 06:21 PM
HQ for LV v2 out!! Added AutoGates!! SlashPT Filterscripts 10 11/04/2010 09:48 PM
Need objects added as FS, where to add in pawno? manunited1878 Help Archive 0 03/04/2010 06:29 PM
[HELP] Errors when added Dini.inc Popepill Help Archive 7 10/01/2010 10:28 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:41 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.