SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Gamemode Scripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07/01/2015, 04:40 PM   #1
Remba031
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 47
Reputation: 2
Default Grove Street vs Ballas(TDM)

I decided to release this gamemode because I'm currently working on a new script.
It's not really finished.I didn't add team score textdraws and that anticheat is not really tested.

There are 2 teams: Grove Street and Ballas

Gamemode has only 2 commands: /help,/resetscore

No registration system.

Map system.

5 maps:
-RC Battlefield
-Jefferson Motel
-Liberty City
-Pleasure Domes
-Planning Department

Time textdraw: Shows time left before map changes.

Download[1.00]: http://pastebin.com/mw6SeDRs
Download[1.01]: http://pastebin.com/CKTVLR86
** UPDATED **
Download[1.02]: http://pastebin.com/hrxRgak1

CHANGELOG
Code:
CHANGELOG
v1.01
- added /nextmap,/cl[clear log](rcon only) - /help updated
- small bugs fixed
- new map: TDM Island
- small textdraw log(3 lines)
v1.02
- added team score textdraw
- /rs(rcon only) - resets team scores



Last edited by Remba031; 22/01/2015 at 02:27 PM.
Remba031 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/01/2015, 06:40 PM   #2
Skully82
Big Clucker
 
Skully82's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: Egypt
Posts: 149
Reputation: 22
Default Re: Grove Street vs Ballas(TDM)

Very simple,good work.
__________________
Playing Samp Since 2009
Skully82 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/01/2015, 07:44 PM   #3
nikita86826
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 165
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Grove Street vs Ballas(TDM)

good job
nikita86826 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11/01/2015, 08:23 PM   #4
MBilal
Gangsta
 
MBilal's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 811
Reputation: 57
Default Re: Grove Street vs Ballas(TDM)

Nice work...
MBilal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/01/2015, 03:49 AM   #5
iCurse
Big Clucker
 
iCurse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Philippines
Posts: 150
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Grove Street vs Ballas(TDM)

Well, good work but, how can i change maps? I spawned at RC Battlefield and i want to go to Jefferson Motel.
iCurse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14/01/2015, 06:11 PM   #6
lanix
Big Clucker
 
lanix's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Croatia
Posts: 157
Reputation: 3
Default Re: Grove Street vs Ballas(TDM)

can you post some images
__________________
Simple Anticheat: http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=570399
lanix is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14/01/2015, 07:45 PM   #7
www
Huge Clucker
 
www's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: cd /var/log/
Posts: 280
Reputation: 35
Default Re: Grove Street vs Ballas(TDM)

Good work! and it will be better if you post some images.
www is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14/01/2015, 07:51 PM   #8
Shady
Huge Clucker
 
Shady's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Egypt
Posts: 203
Reputation: 30
Default Re: Grove Street vs Ballas(TDM)

Good job but you need to add more maps
__________________
Management & Developer @ Golden Gate Bay Roleplay.

Former developer @ IV.Digital, Prospect:RP, Core:RP, SARP, OS:RP, SC:RP, NG:RP, OG:RP, CNRSF, and SWF.
Shady is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18/01/2015, 05:33 PM   #9
Remba031
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 47
Reputation: 2
Default Re: Grove Street vs Ballas(TDM)

Quote:
Originally Posted by iCurse View Post
Well, good work but, how can i change maps? I spawned at RC Battlefield and i want to go to Jefferson Motel.
Add this under OnPlayerCommandText.

Code:
if (strcmp("/nextmap", cmdtext, true, 8) == 0)
{
      if(IsPlayerAdmin(playerid))
      {
             ChangeMap();
      }
      else
      {
             SendClientMessage(playerid,-1,"SERVER: You are not logged in to RCON.");
      }
      return 1;
}
Remba031 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18/01/2015, 06:40 PM   #10
VladimirMark
Huge Clucker
 
VladimirMark's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Russia
Posts: 363
Reputation: 21
Default Re: Grove Street vs Ballas(TDM)

Any more details??
__________________
Rep+ If I really helped you
Mapping is what I do.
Contact me:



VladimirMark is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Map] QG Grove And Ballas And C.I.A MEGHNI Maps 9 05/04/2014 09:17 PM
/grove and /ballas Armando B Scripting Help 2 02/08/2012 04:53 PM
[MAP GROVE STREET BAZE NEW PD NEW BALLAS BAZE AND NEW BURGER :D James_Bauer Filterscripts 3 03/11/2010 09:41 AM
[GameMode] [GM] Grove vs Ballas for newbies Erkan Gamemode Scripts 16 11/12/2009 09:13 PM
Ballas v.s Grove problem Pawno_Master Help Archive 38 11/06/2009 10:34 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:52 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.