SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 14/10/2018, 04:34 PM   #71
CaDDySaMp
Little Clucker
 
CaDDySaMp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Romania
Posts: 49
Reputation: 1
Default Re: Fusez's Map Editor (Version 3) [Dynamic Categories] [Improved] [Best of Version 1&2 Combined]

YOU made my job much easier, THANK YOU for all hard work you've done for us all .
CaDDySaMp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/12/2018, 02:16 AM   #72
S2aid
Little Clucker
 
S2aid's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Algeria
Posts: 26
Reputation: 5
Default Re: Fusez's Map Editor (Version 3) [Dynamic Categories] [Improved] [Best of Version 1&2 Combined]

when i type /rcon loadfs mapedit , they say Filterscript mapedit load failed.
__________________
$howrġġm :
S2aid is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14/01/2019, 02:50 PM   #73
N3mesiS
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Location: Sweden
Posts: 52
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Fusez's Map Editor (Version 3) [Dynamic Categories] [Improved] [Best of Version 1&2 Combined]

How do I go to the location of the maps already created? I want to go to the location of the map 'island' that is in "scriptfiles" but I do not know where it is located. Is there any command for that?
N3mesiS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/01/2019, 09:18 AM   #74
Allrounder18
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 4
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Fusez's Map Editor (Version 3) [Dynamic Categories] [Improved] [Best of Version 1&2 Combined]

Hello!

Is it possible to map with this editor with the new models of the 0.3.DL?

Greetings

Allrounder18
Allrounder18 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/02/2019, 03:05 PM   #75
Amads
Big Clucker
 
Amads's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Poland
Posts: 195
Reputation: 41
Default Re: Fusez's Map Editor (Version 3) [Dynamic Categories] [Improved] [Best of Version 1&2 Combined]

I have no idea how offset editor for objects attached to vehicle is supposed to work.
NUM4/6 works fine to me in default X offset mode, but I have no idea how to switch to Y/Z edit mode.
In instruction it says that you're supposed to use SHIFT+Direction key but nothing I've tried works: shift + WASD, shift + arrows, shift + NUM2486...
What am I doing wrong?
Amads is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/06/2019, 09:49 PM   #76
DEADTLON
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2019
Location: In a wonderful world
Posts: 1
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Fusez's Map Editor (Version 3) [Dynamic Categories] [Improved] [Best of Version 1&2 Combined]

How to Put This Map Editor only for Rcon Admin?
DEADTLON is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14/06/2019, 01:14 AM   #77
Bninin
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Posts: 4
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Fusez's Map Editor (Version 3) [Dynamic Categories] [Improved] [Best of Version 1&2 Combined]

Please guys please someone give me a tutorial (video) how to install This mapping program step by step please? Or pm me a link to download a server (blank) with fuze's mod everything installed

Please as soon as possible I really wanna work thanks
Bninin is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[FilterScript] Fusez's Map Editor (Version 2) RedFusion Filterscripts 64 25/01/2018 06:49 AM
[Tutorial] How to use Map editor: 0.3-D version SnG.Scot_MisCuDI Tutorials 52 04/07/2015 02:57 PM
SA-MP Map editor: (NEWEST VERSION) kalanerik99 Scripting Help 1 20/06/2013 07:49 PM
[GameMode] Dynamic Map System (GM Version) Kitten Gamemode Scripts 12 14/09/2012 11:36 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:17 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.