SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 29/01/2016, 05:19 PM   #1
K0P
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: *.*.*.*
Posts: 597
Reputation: 87
Post Click Teleport


This is a simple filterscript which allows players to teleport to the other players by clicking their name from the scoreboard (TAB)



Commands
(/cteleport) - toggle click teleport on/off
(/mcteleport) - enable/disable players to teleport to you





Credits
a_samp
zcmd



Bugs
N/A
If you find any,please tell me


K0P is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/01/2016, 05:33 PM   #2
K0P
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: *.*.*.*
Posts: 597
Reputation: 87
Default Re: Click Teleport

Quote:
Originally Posted by [Bios]Marcel View Post
remove the #define Filterscript an the unused Publics...

and also you cantt just destroy vehicles, just tell the player to leave the vehicle ...
1.As im new,i wana know that does the unused defines effect something?
2.Alright,Done
K0P is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/01/2016, 05:53 PM   #3
xTURBOx
Huge Clucker
 
xTURBOx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Earth
Posts: 378
Reputation: 49
Default Re: Click Teleport

simple & yet nice
__________________
xTURBOx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/01/2016, 05:55 PM   #4
K0P
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: *.*.*.*
Posts: 597
Reputation: 87
Default Re: Click Teleport

Quote:
Originally Posted by xTURBOx View Post
simple & yet nice
Thanks
K0P is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30/01/2016, 04:11 AM   #5
Amunra
Gangsta
 
Amunra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Indonesian
Posts: 502
Reputation: 12
Default Re: Click Teleport

Good For Freeroam Server !
__________________
Legendary Criminals


Amunra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30/01/2016, 04:40 AM   #6
Gammix
High-roller
 
Gammix's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,772
Reputation: 854
Default Re: Click Teleport

Quote:
Originally Posted by K0P View Post
1.As im new,i wana know that does the unused defines effect something?
Doesn't effects anything if the library uses it correctly (that's none of your concern). It actually tells the libraries that the script is a FILTERSCRIPT and not a GAMEMODE, because you have to perform different functions on different script inits.

Also you have defined it at the wrong position, always declare it at the top (and only in a filterscript);
pawn Code:
#define FILTERSCRIPT //Here we defined the filterscript

#include <a_samp> //Here we include the a_samp.inc
#include <ZCMD> //Here we include the zcmd.inc
__________________

Follow me on Github: Follow me on Spotify: Donate on Paypal:

Gammix is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30/01/2016, 04:55 AM   #7
K0P
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: *.*.*.*
Posts: 597
Reputation: 87
Default Re: Click Teleport

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gammix View Post
Doesn't effects anything if the library uses it correctly (that's none of your concern). It actually tells the libraries that the script is a FILTERSCRIPT and not a GAMEMODE, because you have to perform different functions on different script inits.
Thanks for the info

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gammix View Post
Also you have defined it at the wrong position, always declare it at the top (and only in a filterscript);
pawn Code:
#define FILTERSCRIPT //Here we defined the filterscript
Ill do it next time

Quote:
Originally Posted by Amunra View Post
Good For Freeroam Server !
Thanks!
K0P is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30/01/2016, 06:38 AM   #8
BiosMarcel
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Germany
Posts: 1,224
Reputation: 234
Default Re: Click Teleport

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gammix View Post
Doesn't effects anything if the library uses it correctly (that's none of your concern). It actually tells the libraries that the script is a FILTERSCRIPT and not a GAMEMODE, because you have to perform different functions on different script inits.

Also you have defined it at the wrong position, always declare it at the top (and only in a filterscript);
pawn Code:
#define FILTERSCRIPT //Here we defined the filterscript

#include <a_samp> //Here we include the a_samp.inc
#include <ZCMD> //Here we include the zcmd.inc
As far as i know #define FILTERSCRIPT isn't neccessary, everything works fine without
BiosMarcel is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Click map teleport. GabiXx Scripting Help 3 01/08/2015 04:02 PM
Admin Teleport with click player on tab Kyo_CongTu Scripting Help 2 23/04/2013 01:49 AM
Player Click Map Teleport Yiddus Scripting Help 4 19/12/2012 12:18 PM
howto deaktivate right click teleport janpplayer Scripting Help 4 26/11/2012 08:48 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:22 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.