SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP DL Edition > SA-MP 0.3.DL

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 17/05/2018, 07:00 PM   #1
dani18
Big Clucker
 
dani18's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 115
Reputation: 14
Default I cant load custom textdraws..

I have done STEP BY STEP of how it is in this tutorial,

But in reality I can not load it, whatever it is.

Even here I have a sample that the .txd file is fine.

My codes are these.
PHP Code:
AddSimpleModel(-119379, -2000"object.dff""textdrawtest.txd");

TextDraws[1] = TextDrawCreate(145.33335829.311109"mdl-2000:overlay");
TextDrawTextSize(TextDraws[1], 350.000000265.000000);
TextDrawAlignment(TextDraws[1], 1);
TextDrawColor(TextDraws[1], -1);
TextDrawSetShadow(TextDraws[1], 0);
TextDrawBackgroundColor(TextDraws[1], 255);
TextDrawFont(TextDraws[1], 4);
TextDrawSetProportional(TextDraws[1], 0); 
If you can help me i would thank you a million.
__________________
RIP X
dani18 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/05/2018, 07:22 PM   #2
JR_Junior
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Brazil
Posts: 228
Reputation: 54
Default Re: I cant load custom textdraws..

Quote:
Originally Posted by dani18 View Post
I have done STEP BY STEP of how it is in this tutorial,



But in reality I can not load it, whatever it is.

Even here I have a sample that the .txd file is fine.



My codes are these.
PHP Code:
AddSimpleModel(-119379, -2000"object.dff""textdrawtest.txd");

TextDraws[1] = TextDrawCreate(145.33335829.311109"mdl-2000:overlay");
TextDrawTextSize(TextDraws[1], 350.000000265.000000);
TextDrawAlignment(TextDraws[1], 1);
TextDrawColor(TextDraws[1], -1);
TextDrawSetShadow(TextDraws[1], 0);
TextDrawBackgroundColor(TextDraws[1], 255);
TextDrawFont(TextDraws[1], 4);
TextDrawSetProportional(TextDraws[1], 0); 
If you can help me i would thank you a million.
Did you create this code in the TextDraw editor or got it ready from another post?
Follow the steps of the tuturial and create your own code in the editor. It worked perfectly for me.
JR_Junior is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/05/2018, 07:27 PM   #3
JR_Junior
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Brazil
Posts: 228
Reputation: 54
Default Re: I cant load custom textdraws..

Your problem is: https://imgur.com/rzI0LzK
The file name is logo game and you're trying to load overlay.
JR_Junior is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/05/2018, 07:27 PM   #4
dani18
Big Clucker
 
dani18's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 115
Reputation: 14
Default Re: I cant load custom textdraws..

Quote:
Originally Posted by JR_Junior View Post
Did you create this code in the TextDraw editor or got it ready from another post?
Follow the steps of the tuturial and create your own code in the editor. It worked perfectly for me.
Could you show me an example of how you added the textdraw? At the time of creating the textdraw, i had problems with it.
__________________
RIP X
dani18 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/05/2018, 07:32 PM   #5
JR_Junior
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Brazil
Posts: 228
Reputation: 54
Default Re: I cant load custom textdraws..

Quote:
Originally Posted by JR_Junior View Post
Your problem is: https://imgur.com/rzI0LzK
The file name is logo game and you're trying to load overlay.
First rename your logo to: logo_game and save the txd file.

Quote:
Originally Posted by dani18 View Post
Could you show me an example of how you added the textdraw? At the time of creating the textdraw, i had problems with it.
After, fix your code to:
PHP Code:
AddSimpleModel(-119379, -2000"object.dff""textdrawtest.txd"); 

TextDraws[1] = TextDrawCreate(145.33335829.311109"mdl-2000:logo_game"); 
TextDrawTextSize(TextDraws[1], 350.000000265.000000); 
TextDrawAlignment(TextDraws[1], 1); 
TextDrawColor(TextDraws[1], -1); 
TextDrawSetShadow(TextDraws[1], 0); 
TextDrawBackgroundColor(TextDraws[1], 255); 
TextDrawFont(TextDraws[1], 4); 
TextDrawSetProportional(TextDraws[1], 0); 
JR_Junior is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/05/2018, 07:43 PM   #6
dani18
Big Clucker
 
dani18's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 115
Reputation: 14
Default Re: I cant load custom textdraws..

Quote:
Originally Posted by JR_Junior View Post
First rename your logo to: logo_game and save the txd file.



After, fix your code to:
PHP Code:
AddSimpleModel(-119379, -2000"object.dff""textdrawtest.txd"); 

TextDraws[1] = TextDrawCreate(145.33335829.311109"mdl-2000:logo_game"); 
TextDrawTextSize(TextDraws[1], 350.000000265.000000); 
TextDrawAlignment(TextDraws[1], 1); 
TextDrawColor(TextDraws[1], -1); 
TextDrawSetShadow(TextDraws[1], 0); 
TextDrawBackgroundColor(TextDraws[1], 255); 
TextDrawFont(TextDraws[1], 4); 
TextDrawSetProportional(TextDraws[1], 0); 
This shit still does not appear.
Even, i create another file with the name "logo" and it does not work either.
__________________
RIP X
dani18 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/05/2018, 07:49 PM   #7
JR_Junior
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Brazil
Posts: 228
Reputation: 54
Default Re: I cant load custom textdraws..

Quote:
Originally Posted by dani18 View Post
This shit still does not appear.
Even, i create another file with the name "logo" and it does not work either.
You need to create a new code.
Use the texdraw editor to create a new code, but this time with the correct file names.
JR_Junior is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Custom TXD and Textdraws Libbyphay SA-MP 0.3.DL 2 14/03/2018 02:42 PM
Custom TXD and Textdraws Элиот SA-MP 0.3.DL 2 21/02/2018 08:58 AM
Custom models for textdraws Sanady SA-MP 0.3.DL 9 05/11/2017 01:06 PM
[HELP] Won't load Cars and Textdraws!!! MaraneLLo1312 Scripting Help 2 13/03/2017 08:32 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:07 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.