SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Client Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10/09/2019, 08:50 PM   #1
WhoKnows
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Posts: 2
Reputation: 0
Default Install Samp

Hello.
Does anyone know how to install SA-MP on MacBook and put it to play?
Thanks in advance.
WhoKnows is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/09/2019, 09:29 PM   #2
Hazon
Big Clucker
 
Hazon's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2018
Location: Who cares ?
Posts: 117
Reputation: 11
Default Re: Install Samp

Follow this tutorial.
https://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=644074
Hazon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/09/2019, 02:03 PM   #3
WhoKnows
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Posts: 2
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Install Samp

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hazon View Post
Thanks for your help.

I tried to do how the tutorial says, but when I launch the game, the text does not appear. Even when I press 'T' the dialog doesn't appear too.

You know how to solve it?
WhoKnows is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I want to install Mod in samp? supermember General 4 30/04/2016 07:32 PM
Can't install SAMP Loudpack Client Support 7 26/09/2013 12:48 AM
I Can't Install GTA SAMP Nazmi07 Client Support 1 21/04/2010 06:08 AM
cant install samp :( xXSurviverXx Client Support 1 17/10/2009 09:11 PM
I can't install SAMP, I need Someone will install it for me benlevi Client Support 3 31/05/2009 12:47 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:57 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.