SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts > Tools and Files

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 16/03/2018, 01:59 PM   #1
Alejandrofer111
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 6
Reputation: 0
Post PCUAA Lite 1.0.10 (25-03) - Automatic UCP (Multilanguage)

PCUAA Lite v1.0.10 (Open Source)

It is the free version of PCUAA, a user control panel for automatic SAMP, easily adaptable to any Gamemode.

It is developed based on Laravel 5.5, following the MVC structure you can find the models (App /), the migrations (Database / migrations), the seed (Database / Seeds), the views (Resource / Views), the controllers (App / Http / Controllers).


This UCP is free to use, it can be used without connecting it to a GM, you can customize it to your liking from the panel, we have a team of developers working on the updates, they are totally free.


Requirements

Composer (https://getcomposer.org/download/)
PHP 7+

Installation

  • It is necessary to have "Composer" installed

    1) Execute the command "composer create-project forwarddevs/pcuaalite projectname"
    Replace "projectname" with the name of the folder to create

    2) Modify .env file.

    3) Execute the command "php artisan migrate:refresh --seed"

    4) Login to the web (Ejemplo: localhost/pcuaa/public)
https://www.*******.com/watch?v=8b3WH-YEkmw
v1.0.10


This version has few systems, but it will be updated making it more useful.
  • News System
  • Login - Registration
  • Ticket System
  • Dynamic Pages and Redirects
  • Adaptation to GM.
  • Player link.
  • Activity Register.
  • Administration panel.
  • Edit theme colors from "SEO and Settings"

Demo

http://pcuaalite.forwarddevs.com/en

Email: [email protected]

Password: adminpcu

Download

https://github.com/Forward-Devs/pcuaalite

Laravel

To understand how the PCU works, visit the Laravel 5.5 documentation

https://laravel.com/docs/5.6/installation

Credits


Metronic - FrontEnd.
ForwardDevs - BackEnd
Laravel Framework



FAQ

Q: ¿Cómo oculto la barra de depuración?.
A: ve al .env en el directorio raíz de la web y setea APP_DEBUG en false, es muy importante desactivarlo si esta en un entorno de producción.


Q: The images in the news are not seen
A: Execute the command "php artisan storage:link".

Last edited by Alejandrofer111; 07/04/2018 at 05:25 PM.
Alejandrofer111 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/03/2018, 02:53 PM   #2
Xportaler
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 100
Reputation: 4
Default Re: PCUAA Lite 1.0.10 - Automatic UPC (ES - EN - FR)

Nice One! Awesome
Xportaler is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/03/2018, 03:56 PM   #3
BlackBank
High-roller
 
BlackBank's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 1,179
Reputation: 435
Default Re: PCUAA Lite 1.0.10 - Automatic UPC (ES - EN - FR)

A lot of things i have to say about, so i make a list.
  • Why is everything written in non-english? Seriously, write code in English when you are making it open source.
  • Why are multiple languages hard coded in Models? You could have used this for it: https://github.com/dimsav/laravel-translatable.
  • You should have changed your composer.json project preferences, so people could use composer create-project for example..
  • Some of your helper functions doesn't make sence, like the function porcentaje($variable).
  • No relationships in Models, when they do exists in the database and migrations?
  • Use 4 spaces indent, instead of 2...
  • Codes looks like a mess, for example this controller: https://github.com/Forward-Devs/pcua...Controller.php.
  • Use standard coding style: https://www.php-fig.org/psr/psr-2/.
  • Views are a mess, use proper class names.
  • Why are CSS styling in a view? There is a reason the folder Assets exists, place your styling a .scss file, and use webpack to compile them.

I can go on with the list, but read the documentation of Laravel clearly again, because you did a lot of things wrong and ugly...
BlackBank is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/03/2018, 04:35 PM   #4
Alejandrofer111
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 6
Reputation: 0
Default Re: PCUAA Lite 1.0.10 - Automatic UPC (ES - EN - FR)

Hello BlackBank, thanks for the reviews, I will take them into account to improve my code, the administration panel is written in Spanish because it is my native language, I was unaware of the package you showed me, I started with laravel this year, the website works, let's not forget that it is a contribution.

Note: I do not speak or write English, I have just finished primary school.
Alejandrofer111 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/03/2018, 05:05 PM   #5
StrikerZ
High-roller
 
StrikerZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: India
Posts: 1,109
Reputation: 154
Default Re: PCUAA Lite 1.0.10 - Automatic UPC (ES - EN - FR)

Looks nice, I'll test it after downloading
__________________
StrikerZ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19/03/2018, 07:52 AM   #6
DrakeBell
Little Clucker
 
DrakeBell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Find me...
Posts: 45
Reputation: 0
Default Re: PCUAA Lite 1.0.10 - Automatic UPC (ES - EN - FR)

Good work. Is there a reason to why I keep getting this error
PHP Code:
Trying to get property 'en' of non-object (ViewC:\xampp\htdocs\pcuaalite-master\resources\views\layouts\plantilla.blade.php) (ViewC:\xampp\htdocs\pcuaalite-master\resources\views\layouts\plantilla.blade.php
DrakeBell is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/03/2018, 03:03 PM   #7
Alejandrofer111
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 6
Reputation: 0
Default Re: PCUAA Lite 1.0.10 - Automatic UPC (ES - EN - FR)

Quote:
Originally Posted by DrakeBell View Post
Good work. Is there a reason to why I keep getting this error
PHP Code:
Trying to get property 'en' of non-object (ViewC:\xampp\htdocs\pcuaalite-master\resources\views\layouts\plantilla.blade.php) (ViewC:\xampp\htdocs\pcuaalite-master\resources\views\layouts\plantilla.blade.php

Make sure you follow the steps correctly, configure the database and run the command "php artisan migrate:refresh --seed"

https://www.*******.com/watch?v=8b3WH-YEkmw
Alejandrofer111 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25/03/2018, 11:59 AM   #8
DrakeBell
Little Clucker
 
DrakeBell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Find me...
Posts: 45
Reputation: 0
Default Re: PCUAA Lite 1.0.10 - Automatic UPC (ES - EN - FR)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Alejandrofer111 View Post
Make sure you follow the steps correctly, configure the database and run the command "php artisan migrate:refresh --seed"

https://www.*******.com/watch?v=8b3WH-YEkmw
Nope I've tried it but I keep getting the same error. I've done exactly everything mentioned in the video.

My XAMPP version is "7.2.3 / PHP 7.2.3" by the way.
DrakeBell is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27/03/2018, 02:18 AM   #9
Alejandrofer111
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 6
Reputation: 0
Default Re: PCUAA Lite 1.0.10 - Automatic UPC (ES - EN - FR)

Quote:
Originally Posted by DrakeBell View Post
Nope I've tried it but I keep getting the same error. I've done exactly everything mentioned in the video.

My XAMPP version is "7.2.3 / PHP 7.2.3" by the way.

Go to database / seeds / Configurations.php and replace everything that is inside the run function with the following:
PHP Code:
DB::table('ajustes')->insert([
          
'clave' => 'nombre',
          
'en' => 'Server',
          
'es' => 'Servidor',
          
'fr' => 'Server',
          
'created_at' => \Carbon::now()->toDateTimeString(),
      ]);
      
DB::table('ajustes')->insert([
          
'clave' => 'descripcion',
          
'en' => 'PCU Automatic developed by ForwardDevs',
          
'es' => 'PCU Automática desarrollada por ForwardDevs',
          
'fr' => 'PCU Automatic développé par ForwardDevs',
          
'created_at' => \Carbon::now()->toDateTimeString(),
      ]);
      
DB::table('ajustes')->insert([
          
'clave' => 'palabrasclave',
          
'en' => 'PCU, UPC, SAMP, SERVIDOR, FORWARDDEVS, META, PHP, SAN ANDREAS, MULTIPLAYER',
          
'es' => 'PCU, UPC, SAMP, SERVIDOR, FORWARDDEVS, META, PHP, SAN ANDREAS, MULTIPLAYER',
          
'fr' => 'PCU, UPC, SAMP, SERVIDOR, FORWARDDEVS, META, PHP, SAN ANDREAS, MULTIPLAYER',
          
'created_at' => \Carbon::now()->toDateTimeString(),
      ]);
      
DB::table('ajustes')->insert([
          
'clave' => 'logo',
          
'en' => 'images/defaultlogo.png',
          
'es' => 'images/defaultlogo.png',
          
'fr' => 'images/defaultlogo.png',
          
'created_at' => \Carbon::now()->toDateTimeString(),
      ]);
      
DB::table('ajustes')->insert([
          
'clave' => 'logodark',
          
'en' => 'images/defaultlogo.png',
          
'es' => 'images/defaultlogo.png',
          
'fr' => 'images/defaultlogo.png',
          
'created_at' => \Carbon::now()->toDateTimeString(),
      ]);
      
DB::table('ajustes')->insert([
          
'clave' => 'fondologin',
          
'en' => 'images/fondo.jpg',
          
'es' => 'images/fondo.jpg',
          
'fr' => 'images/fondo.jpg',
          
'created_at' => \Carbon::now()->toDateTimeString(),
      ]);
      
DB::table('ajustes')->insert([
          
'clave' => 'colorbardark',
          
'en' => '1F263F',
          
'es' => '1F263F',
          
'fr' => '1F263F',
          
'created_at' => \Carbon::now()->toDateTimeString(),
      ]);
      
DB::table('ajustes')->insert([
          
'clave' => 'colorbarlight',
          
'en' => '2A3558',
          
'es' => '2A3558',
          
'fr' => '2A3558',
          
'created_at' => \Carbon::now()->toDateTimeString(),
      ]);
      
DB::table('ajustes')->insert([
          
'clave' => 'colorfondo',
          
'en' => 'efefef',
          
'es' => 'efefef',
          
'fr' => 'efefef',
          
'created_at' => \Carbon::now()->toDateTimeString(),
      ]); 


OR Try installing it in another way, follow these steps:
1) execute the command "composer create-project forwarddevs/pcuaalite projectname"
(Replace projectname with the name of the folder to create)
2) configure the .env file
3) Execute the command "php artisan migrate:refresh --seed"

If you can not install it with these steps, communicate with me by MP and I will give you support.
Alejandrofer111 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27/03/2018, 03:19 PM   #10
DrakeBell
Little Clucker
 
DrakeBell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Find me...
Posts: 45
Reputation: 0
Default Re: PCUAA Lite 1.0.10 - Automatic UPC (ES - EN - FR)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Alejandrofer111 View Post
Go to database / seeds / Configurations.php and replace everything that is inside the run function with the following:
PHP Code:
DB::table('ajustes')->insert([
          
'clave' => 'nombre',
          
'en' => 'Server',
          
'es' => 'Servidor',
          
'fr' => 'Server',
          
'created_at' => \Carbon::now()->toDateTimeString(),
      ]);
      
DB::table('ajustes')->insert([
          
'clave' => 'descripcion',
          
'en' => 'PCU Automatic developed by ForwardDevs',
          
'es' => 'PCU Automática desarrollada por ForwardDevs',
          
'fr' => 'PCU Automatic développé par ForwardDevs',
          
'created_at' => \Carbon::now()->toDateTimeString(),
      ]);
      
DB::table('ajustes')->insert([
          
'clave' => 'palabrasclave',
          
'en' => 'PCU, UPC, SAMP, SERVIDOR, FORWARDDEVS, META, PHP, SAN ANDREAS, MULTIPLAYER',
          
'es' => 'PCU, UPC, SAMP, SERVIDOR, FORWARDDEVS, META, PHP, SAN ANDREAS, MULTIPLAYER',
          
'fr' => 'PCU, UPC, SAMP, SERVIDOR, FORWARDDEVS, META, PHP, SAN ANDREAS, MULTIPLAYER',
          
'created_at' => \Carbon::now()->toDateTimeString(),
      ]);
      
DB::table('ajustes')->insert([
          
'clave' => 'logo',
          
'en' => 'images/defaultlogo.png',
          
'es' => 'images/defaultlogo.png',
          
'fr' => 'images/defaultlogo.png',
          
'created_at' => \Carbon::now()->toDateTimeString(),
      ]);
      
DB::table('ajustes')->insert([
          
'clave' => 'logodark',
          
'en' => 'images/defaultlogo.png',
          
'es' => 'images/defaultlogo.png',
          
'fr' => 'images/defaultlogo.png',
          
'created_at' => \Carbon::now()->toDateTimeString(),
      ]);
      
DB::table('ajustes')->insert([
          
'clave' => 'fondologin',
          
'en' => 'images/fondo.jpg',
          
'es' => 'images/fondo.jpg',
          
'fr' => 'images/fondo.jpg',
          
'created_at' => \Carbon::now()->toDateTimeString(),
      ]);
      
DB::table('ajustes')->insert([
          
'clave' => 'colorbardark',
          
'en' => '1F263F',
          
'es' => '1F263F',
          
'fr' => '1F263F',
          
'created_at' => \Carbon::now()->toDateTimeString(),
      ]);
      
DB::table('ajustes')->insert([
          
'clave' => 'colorbarlight',
          
'en' => '2A3558',
          
'es' => '2A3558',
          
'fr' => '2A3558',
          
'created_at' => \Carbon::now()->toDateTimeString(),
      ]);
      
DB::table('ajustes')->insert([
          
'clave' => 'colorfondo',
          
'en' => 'efefef',
          
'es' => 'efefef',
          
'fr' => 'efefef',
          
'created_at' => \Carbon::now()->toDateTimeString(),
      ]); 


OR Try installing it in another way, follow these steps:
1) execute the command "composer create-project forwarddevs/pcuaalite projectname"
(Replace projectname with the name of the folder to create)
2) configure the .env file
3) Execute the command "php artisan migrate:refresh --seed"

If you can not install it with these steps, communicate with me by MP and I will give you support.
Thank you, it worked with the second fix. I'll try it out now.
DrakeBell is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
automatic cmd? Pro_Scriptor Scripting Help 6 08/12/2012 01:49 PM
Have car automatic be off. dannyk0ed Scripting Help 4 27/03/2012 03:09 PM
You can disable the automatic parachute and automatic shotgun in lspd cars? CTCCoco Help Archive 1 05/02/2010 04:08 PM
Automatic car fix GORE Help Archive 6 24/12/2009 08:34 PM
Automatic Jokerr_mayne Help Archive 4 21/04/2009 05:46 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:14 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.