SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 16/02/2013, 04:27 PM   #1
xRuffles
Little Clucker
 
xRuffles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 49
Reputation: 0
Default Bug in Objects

This bug making the objects because in my gm has added several objects in the hall and when I open the GM here in the pc I watch the city and places that have objects and has no object is normal with nothing.

Look at the photos below and GM objects in the game with nothing and look what do appears on the console (CMD):

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images...enshot1lk.png/
http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images...nshot2jtm.png/
http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/51/samp120l.png/

and Why is it giving?

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images...enshot3ne.png/



Who can help me I will be very grateful and will earn my REP: D



Text translated with ****** translator because I speak Portuguese!
__________________



"O Segredo do Sucesso é saber algo que Ninguém mais sabe."

Last edited by xRuffles; 16/02/2013 at 05:06 PM.
xRuffles is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/02/2013, 04:44 PM   #2
xRuffles
Little Clucker
 
xRuffles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 49
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Bug in Objects

Help ?
__________________



"O Segredo do Sucesso é saber algo que Ninguém mais sabe."
xRuffles is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/02/2013, 06:25 PM   #3
xRuffles
Little Clucker
 
xRuffles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 49
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Bug in Objects

HEELP PLEASE ¬¬'
__________________



"O Segredo do Sucesso é saber algo que Ninguém mais sabe."
xRuffles is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/02/2013, 06:31 PM   #4
kristijan250
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 19
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Bug in Objects

Upadate streamer and recompile gamemode with latest streamer
Rep + if helped
kristijan250 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/02/2013, 01:30 PM   #5
xRuffles
Little Clucker
 
xRuffles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 49
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Bug in Objects

Not here still has several objects added in Game mode and when I enter it on the server ta nothing without obejeto

Can someone help?
__________________



"O Segredo do Sucesso é saber algo que Ninguém mais sabe."
xRuffles is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Glass objects? or objects that can be broken pasha97 Scripting Help 7 23/12/2013 03:55 PM
Player Camera Goes Trough Objects And Attached Objects. [WSF]ThA_Devil Scripting Help 1 20/11/2013 03:40 PM
How to load objects and save objects ( with Y_ini maybe ) gnoomen2 Scripting Help 4 16/02/2013 01:21 AM
If I create the objects in virtual worlds that makes room for other objects? tal_peretz Help Archive 8 17/05/2011 02:48 PM
Making objects, deleting created objects KnooL Help Archive 1 15/02/2009 09:34 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:12 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.