SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Client Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 30/01/2010, 01:39 PM   #1
GreetZ
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1
Reputation: 0
Default SA:MP Client Install problem - Windows 7

I've got a problem when installing the SA:MP Client. I just reinstalled my GTA and wanted to reinstall Samp aswell, but when I try to run the installation there is just a dos box opening up for one second and it closes again immediately. Nothing else happens.

Can somebody help?
I already tried all compability modes and I run it as an administrator...
GreetZ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30/01/2010, 04:45 PM   #2
Rand_Omar
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 47
Reputation: 0
Default Re: SA:MP Client Install problem - Windows 7

I had this problem, and i think the problem is from the download link? might be, anyways try the other download link.
Rand_Omar is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Cannot Install the Client...HELP THE NOOB!! Eric_Chapman Client Support 3 08/04/2010 10:36 PM
Can't Install the Client Whats to do?? Crazysteve Client Support 10 08/04/2010 10:36 PM
Can't install SA-MP client killer331 Client Support 14 22/03/2010 09:22 AM
Can't even install client server! carcio Client Support 3 01/11/2009 09:21 PM
i need help. i can't install the client.. Masty Client Support 4 13/10/2009 01:10 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:24 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.