SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Client Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 18/10/2009, 07:33 PM   #1
nitroax
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 6
Reputation: 0
Default [SOLVED] SA-MP 0.3a error loading

when a enter on a server, in loading a got this error



i have W7 X64 , i put in Vista mode and things, but dont work!

i reeinstal game 2 times..
nitroax is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18/10/2009, 10:42 PM   #2
tomozj
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 44
Reputation: 7
Default Re: SA-MP 0.3a error loading

See this sticky: http://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php?topic=128228.0
tomozj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18/10/2009, 10:53 PM   #3
nitroax
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 6
Reputation: 0
Default Re: SA-MP 0.3a error loading

thanks que rename of the directory worked.

nitroax is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Error loading name from file Dj_maryo1993 Help Archive 3 11/06/2010 04:49 PM
[UNSOLVED] FS Loading Error Nameless303 Help Archive 15 14/12/2009 10:29 PM
[SOLVED] Loading vehicles from a file Abernethy Help Archive 6 13/11/2009 10:46 PM
Error Loading Certain Class john11johng Help Archive 3 21/08/2009 10:58 AM
Gamemode gives error when loading GTA_Rules Help Archive 0 08/03/2009 07:53 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:15 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.